Ratings based on 986 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very comfortable stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful with all your needs. Beautiful place. Would definetely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Chloe, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks for staying with us at the Omni Scottsdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful mountain views

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Great weekend brunch. The views from the pools are spectacular.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Chloe, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located with full resort feel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I cannot say enough about our wonderful experience at the Omni Montelucia. From the moment of our arrival, the staff could not have been more courteous or focused on making our stay exceptional. The room was spacious with one of the most comfortable beds I've stayed in. The bathroom was large with both a full tub and open shower. There was plenty of room to be comfortable - though with the beautiful weather and multiple pools, we didn't stay indoors too much! The location was also very convenient - close to Old Town Scottsdale as well as the highways for easy access to other attractions. We went to several spring training baseball games and there were multiple fields close by as well. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others, and would stay there again any time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Chloe, Hotel Management
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Omni Scottsdale! We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Terrific! Very relaxing! Would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, what a great photo! We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property - tranquil getaway with a view

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Relaxing and beautiful hotel. I will be back - next time to enjoy the spa!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the location and atmosphere and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great room, staff very attentive. Beautiful setting
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, it will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Resort like
Cons: Room was a little dark
Location: Shopping and Mountains
I Love the decor. Great service both at front desk and restaurant. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Chloe , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate the insight as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review!
5 out of 5
by Salomon

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful resort...loved the property and its location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope to welcome you back soon!