Ratings based on 1,323 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Clean spacious updated rooms!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Clean spacious and updated rooms with awesome tub! Concierge was very knowledgeable re: nearby children's activities!
Cons: Be prepared to walk as parking is far from rooms. Store hotel # in your cell phone to call for cart when arriving or departing during your stay
Location: Centrally located with nearby dining and shopping within short driving distance.
Super quiet grounds, with clean spacious updated rooms. Fabulous jetted tub in room and a very comfortable bed. Friendly staff, large pool with chair lifts for handicap guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The people and the room was excellent. The parking was terrible. The restaurant was a joke, they closed at 5PM. You had to walk a quarter mile to the pool. Nuff said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Fit the bill

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: price/location/grounds/room
Cons: Housekeeping should wait until at least 9:00 before they start knocking on doors unless they know someone has checked out.
Location: OHSO brewery, Paradise Valley Mall, Kierland Commons in Scottsdale. Lots of restaurants but not within walking distance.
A lovely mostly peaceful stay in a very nice room. Housekeeping woke us a little early which was disappointing. (8:30). The grounds are pretty, and the front staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

quick trip to phoenix

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: it was safe
Cons: the shower head
Location: nice location close to restuarants
This was a quick trip to phoenix for us, so we just wanted an affordable and safe hotel. This place was exactly that affordable and safe. I have no complaints about this place really except the shower in our room was out dated and the shower head was trying to fall off and had no water pressure . Also, it would not maintain my desired temperature and I had to keep adjusting the temperature of the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unbeatable price

Posted May 30, 2017
Spacious and Clean! Close to everywhere. Love the spa tub, kids had a lot fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Heart of Scottsdale

Posted May 22, 2017
Hotel is in the heart of Scottsdale. Very safe and extremely Quiet. I stayed there after a surgery to re cooperate before flying to Florida. Very nice. Parking is no problem.Rooms clean and QUIET!! Will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Great Resort

Posted May 20, 2017
I had a wonderful experience there Check in was fast, nobody tried to sell me a timeshare ( I checked in alone). Very nice gentleman guided me to the parking spot then he carried all my bags to my room which was very close to where I parked. Room is spacious: separate living room, bedroom, huge bathroom that has double sinks and large bath tub with jets and a separate large shower; there is a closet in the bathroom with safe and bath robes. There is a small kitchenette , no stove but microwave sink dishes utensils blender toaster, full size fridge. Very nice patio with great view of golf course; patio is kind of shared with neighbors and is separated by small and short devider. Overall the room and the resort is very nice and luxurious I was treated like royalty and left with great impression. Booked thru Expedia at a better rate than actual property site and had no issues. Definitely recommend !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and good rooms!

Posted May 9, 2017
Great place to stay. Rooms are huge and clean. Great for golfing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
The room was nice, but the hardwood floors were dirty. My socks were dirty after walking on the floor. The hotel had a restaurant, but they didn't do room service which I felt was unusual for a resort. Overall a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Great room on a great GC

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Price and the room
Cons: n/a
Location: Lots of restaurants and stores close by
Loved this place. The price was reasonable and the room was great. If had a kitchenette and a view of the course.