Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Spacious rooms and great location near airport. My only complaint was I thought breakfast was included in price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coachella, CA

Spring Training 2017

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The staff was really nice. The bell boys, house keeping and everyone at the restaurant. The value of the food was great. Prices were fair. We also enjoyed the pool and how close it was to target and other stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and run down, understaffed

Posted Mar 19, 2017
My flight to Phoenix arrived after 11pm. I was tired after a long day of traveling. When I landed, I called the hotel and requested the airport shuttle. The person on the phone was very curt, and told me to call back after I had gotten my luggage, then immediately hung up. I got my luggage and then called back and was told that the shuttle would be about 45 minutes. And that I should stand outside the Phoenix airport for 45 minutes and wait. Then he hung up on me mid sentence for the second time. When I finally go to the hotel 45 minutes later, there was a line 10 people deep at midnight waiting for one person to check them all in. He was exasperated and tired looking. I never saw more than one desk staff at a time. I think this hotel under staffs, and as a result the staff is unhelpful and the experience suffers. The room was old looking with faded carpeting but it was clean and didn't smell musty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for close to airport

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice property convenient to airport. Got a good price for one night so a good review. Room odd in sense sofa and chair blocked access to window. Could not even access the drapes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We were grounded due to bad weather at our destination and spent the night here. Very friendly check in and room service staff that night. Wonderful staff at the cafe in the morning. Great and quick shuttle ride to and from the airport. Bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet.
3 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
EVERY person that I encountered at the hotel was exceptional. Checked in late, front desk gal was very nice. And though the bar was closing up they accommodated me with a glass of wine to take to my room. In the morning I was rushed to catch shuttle to the airport and the gentleman at the restaurant helped me get some to go food and even offered to carry my coffee for me as he noticed my hands were full. Shuttle guy was very nice as well. Now to the accommodations, I have worked for hotels and currently have a real estate office in a hotel. That said, the rooms are in need of refresh, not only are they not current with technology, the phones and side tables and carpets are gross just from being as old as they are...yuk! Glad I only had to spend one night there, though I would go back after a remodel because of the service....Overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our visit

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room, great view, very clean. Fabulous courtesy shuttle too. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels