Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Nice Hotel. Very Comfortable Beds

Posted May 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a good experience at the hotel. Didn't get to stay long, but very convenient to get anywhere we were going to. Staff was very friendly, and the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Perfect hotel close to airport with room service!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: staff actitud and service and confortable beds
Cons: decoration
Hotel staff actitud 5 start ratting, the best confortable beds hotel decoration out of fashon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Staff is beyond compare. Everyone from the shuttle driver to our waitress in the restaurant and the wonderful lady who checked us in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great For Value And Comfort

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: great service, value, comfort, safety, convenience.
Cons: the lobby smelled VERY strongly of harsh fragrance/air freshener. even to those not chemically sensitive it is too much.
The stay was very nice. Friendly helpful staff. Very accommodating. The pool area was nice. Lobby was as well. Close to the airport with a shuttle, very convenient. I liked the area it was in, great food and a mall area not too far from it..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
What I reserved wasn't what I got at first so I had to make several trips back and forth from the room to the front desk and the room keys didn't work, the tub was not draining the water fast so there was water filling up when we took a shower which was gross and we paid for wifi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Front desk not friendly or knowledgeable Room old dusty and not ready for new guest Not worth half the price of the room
5 out of 5
by khaytea from white mountains, az

super service great beds!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
the only thing is the Internet is terrible. you have to upgrade to get any service. so it's not free. service was amazing, food was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend festival

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Stay while there was a small festival in town. It was fun and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Hotel has service issues

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: People were friendly
Cons: Lots of things. See experience section.
Location: About 3 miles from airport.
Waited over 50 minutes for hotel shuttle to arrive after they said it would take 25 minutes. Called several times to check and they said it would be about another six minutes each time due to severe traffic. When it finally arrived the hotel was only about three miles away! Cannot imagine any traffic condition that it would take 50 minutes to go three miles. I asked another shuttle driver later how long it takes in rush hour to get to the airport and he said usually about 15 minutes. Next, tried to order room service. I called about four times and no one answered. Finally, I had to call front desk and they went to find out what was going on. After getting room service to call me the burger and fries I ordered was terrible. A medium rare burger came cooked very well done and the fries were cold and rubbery. Not pleasant. The gentlemen in the next room was going in when I was entering my room. When he turned the handle on his room, the handle fell off in his hand. For the fees charged, I doubt I would ever return here.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Nice!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The nicest hotels staff I've experienced!