Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Quality hotel, great conditions, an excellent bed, a very friendly staff, a swimming pool and a lot of relaxation. I recommend 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

The room was very nice and the staff was friendly.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I enjoyed my time there. The breakfast was good every day. Good location,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff very accommodating and friendly. Nice healthy breakfast. Room is clean and comfortable.
Cons: Toilet and shower need upgrading. Very out of character with the rest of the hotel.
Location: Near the airport and close to Phoenix.
Great hotel near the airport. Staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient and value

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Visiting SE Valley we found Quality Inn a perfect location and good value. A/C very quiet and efficient. Breakfast had wide variety of choices. Front desk people were courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Dead mouse on stairs for couple days. Room clean and breakfast had lots of variety. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta , Canada

Quality Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff ,excellent facilities, comfortable quiet sleep
Cons: Laundry carts a bit noisy but not before 8AM
Location: Easy on/off to I-10. Limited shopping in walking distance especially considering heat.
Wonderful 5 night stay . staff very efficient and friendly both management and employees. Team effort apparent. Had first floor room facing the pool. nicely furnished and very clean. Standard hotel free breakfast eggs,waffles bacon sausage plus cereals etc. free shuttle to airport about a rwelvve minute ride Very comfortable value for cost. Not the Westin but not $250 plus per night either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, MI

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The price and location to the airport.
Cons: The clerk should confirm with the customer the method of payment. I told the clerk I wanted to pay in cash, but she processed the bill without asking.
Location: The location was near the airport. There were no restaurants or shopping area within walking distance of the hotel.
The grounds at the hotel was well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It was a very good stay for the $ breakfast was good.... room was clean.....the problem I had the staff charged my card twice due to cancellation of my flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx,Az

Life Is Like A Box Of Chocolates

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Checked in with NO expiration to be impressed. I checked out making this my preferred place to be. Hats Off To All Who Make The Difference Here... TY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ontario

Nice hotel clean rooms

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service, breakfast options, clean rooms
Cons: Our room was on the opposite side of the pool you could hear the traffic. Not load enough be an issue
Location: Stayed one nite only back to the airport the next day.
The rooms are a good size and clean. Shuttle service to the airport was a real bonus. Breakfast was excellent lots of options to choose from. Nice location. You definitely recommend this place to others.