Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Very nice hotel. Great value!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Room was very clean & actually ready at check in, unlike other hotels. Recently remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfy room great breakfast nice staff!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I had business in Phoenix and was looking for a cheap place to stay so I did not expect great hotel but it was awesome! Thank you for a wonderful visit 😁
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STAY IN PHX

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING. WOULD BE SOMEPLACE I'D STAY AGAIN
Cons: NO SUGGESTIONS AT THIS TIME. IT'S VERY GOOD FACILITY
Location: LOCATION IS NEAR RESTAURANTS, FUEL STATIONS, GROCERY, LAUNDRY, AND OTHER SHOPS.
FACILITY WAS VERY NICE. STAFF WAS VERY NICE. AMENITIES PROVIDED WAS VERY GOOD. MY FAMILY ENJOYED THE POOL AS WELL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OCALA, FL

Break from vacation

Posted Apr 14, 2017
For a last min trip found this room at the best price on expedia.com area isn't the best but the room were awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ont

Easy access from highway

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Easy access from highway and free breakfast. Price was reasonable.
Nice hoyel for the price. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Free breakfast was nice. Overall good experience. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Second stay here and I'll come back for sure. Seems like they are doing some nice upgrades. Friendly staff. Clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

Good value

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Price! It is hard to find a decent motel at a fair price, but Phoenix Quality Inn I-17 delivers.
Cons: Maybe pressure wash the stairwells and walkways. They were showing signs of heavy use.
Location: Directly off the interstate. Northwest/central Phx area.
Easy access, fast check in, pleasant staff. Good breakfast, comfortable beds, clean towels. Not uber fancy but nonetheless an excellent value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Never cleaned our room the entire stay. Our key didn't work in the evenings when we would get back to our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: The way they charge your deposit with the room total. Then again charge you for just the rooms
Where to start...they charged me once for the total of my stay then again with the deposit as well. When I called to speak with a manager I was told they couldn't locate one but would have them call me right back. Never got a call back, phoned my bank and they stated the money with the deposit will be returned in 2-5 business days. So that sucked. We walk into our room 1. Giant ink stain 2. Part of the carpet looked like an animal scratched it up 3. The shower handle had been wrapped in tape. Just an overall disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

It was ok, not great.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The facility was OK. The breakfast was pretty good, not extravagant but probably about what you would expect from a hotel of this level. We were disappointed in the toiletries provided which were so small they weren't enough for the three people we had in our room. Then when I called to request more they called back and said that they were out and wouldn't have a shipment until the next morning. This left us with no soap and not enough shampoo and conditioner. The maid had taken the two bar soaps we had barely used and because they were out, they didn't leave anything to replace them.