Ratings based on 1,339 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy freeway access

Posted May 23, 2017
We were in Phoenix to watch our Grand Daughter play softball.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

Best night ever

Posted May 22, 2017
Best night of sleep ,i have had in a long time. Overall experience was wonderful. I had a room close to the elevator and ice machine. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada / Glendale

Nice and close to freeway

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Everything ....Clean, easy freeway access, centrally located and best of all great Customer Service
Cons: nothing
Location: Easy freeway access, centrally located
From the time I arrived to the time I left it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Convenient hotel close to I 17 in Phoenix.

Posted May 16, 2017
Loved the hot breakfast. The bed was very comfortable. The room had everything I needed: hair dryer, safe, coffee maker, refrigerator and TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jm

Nice hotel very clean and close to some restaurans

Posted May 14, 2017
Very nice hotel bed si ver comportable and close to restaurants and Starbucks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx,,az

Third room was finally ok.

Posted May 9, 2017
Cost was fine clean outside and inside parking wasn't a problem Breakfast was fine. But.... The room had no television so I got moved to a different room that didn't have hot water so I ended up having to do business was without having showered first. When I got back to the room I called the desk and I was moved to a third room that was fine. I would think an upgrade or coupon would be offered but no. Staff didn't apologize instead seemed to be annoyed I wanted hot water and TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

For the price this place is Outstanding!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The size of the room was wonderful, but i think we got lucky, because my brother was in a smaller room that was the same booking.
Location: Went to Dinner at Bobby Q's. Yum
Refurbished, clean, friendly staff. It's off the freeway, but we asked for poolside when we got there and they were very accommodating. They even have room service! Unheard of for this level of motel. We ate dinner by the pool. Pool was cool, but evening was nice. I'd definitely refer friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos,Ca.

Nice stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Inexpensive, clean and close to restaurants and Highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Very nice hotel right off freeway

Posted May 6, 2017
Very nice motel, comfortable, though they forgot to clean our room one day in a 3-night stay. Kayley at the front desk was very helpful and efficient when I left behind my toothbrush charger. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Nice Hotel for a great price

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and price
Cons: nothing noted
Location: lots of restaurants
This Hotel was nice and clean, just freshly remodeled and in a great location to food and central phx. The price was awesome. very affordable.