Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx az

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel overall. Quiet not to run down looking but can tell she is in need of sone restoration and tlc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stead did not help

Posted May 1, 2016
Now towels in room or roller paper. When advised the staff they spas to find a maid. Will lot stay there again
4 out of 5
by Hae-kwang from LA

Good

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Fountain Valley, CA

Central Location

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff here is really Awesome. Went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. Felix & Willie at the front desk were really cool
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kristin from moreno valley ca

Not a good stay this time

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
First just to let everyone know this hotel is under new management. There is now a charge to check in early (an hour) even though they have rooms available. The hotel use to be pretty nice been there several times. Well my toilet would not flush due to the seal. I called, the guy came then was told he had to get the part and be back. I checked in on a Tuesday he came back on Thursday. Ugh!! I had to reach into the back of the toilet and pull the seal up every time I went. Lastly the cleaning people came in on Thursday and used the security latch well they didn't move it all the way back over when they were done and I couldn't get back in to my room due to latch catching the knob when they closed the door. I stood outside my room until, they came with a crowbar to get me into my room. Not a good stay.
3 out of 5
by Phil from Dallas, TX

Stay to Save Bucks; That's All

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the $. However, the clientele generally appear to be filming an episode of Cops, or so it appears. It is not exactly family-friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laughlin, Nevada

Dirty!!!

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Shower n bathroom floor filthy, trash can under kitchen sink was full of garbage, room smelt like mildew, back door to building where we parked was broke n unaccessible, piles of trash outside rear main entrance, carpets badly stained, left a few items in room and when called to inquire wa told they throw all items away unless jewelry or electronics! Advertised free breakfast but had none, Price was only thing decent but would never stay again!!
2 out of 5
by David from Nebraska

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap is a better word than Quality to describe this motel. From the bed to the breakfast. It served but poorly. The WiFi worked intermittently and I finally logged in at the motel next door. I would not recommend this hotel unless you are satisfied with cheap for too much money.
3 out of 5
by Nestor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels