Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Close to lots of great stores.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I enjoyed it. Clean, great staff very welcoming and breakfast was very good and lots to chose from. I will go to another Quality Inn. It was very nice. I loved the square pillows they were perfect. Thanks for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Clean...friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Seemed to be a nice area with lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby Twp, MI

visiting friends

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.. and amenities in room.
Cons: not really.
Location: Easy access to shopping, great roads, (except for Bell road during traffic hours).
Great location and more than expected for the price ... not totally easy to find without GPS but great anyways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawn from Vegas

OK

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
good for last minute stay and price was right. skip the breakfast, nothing worth eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to function

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: close to family function
Cons: refilling of breakfast items
Location: family
clean room friendly staff nice accommodations in room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City, AZ

Need to relax?

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: It was close to EVERYTHING!
Cons: The rooms were great! BUT they needed a place to sit and relax. There was more than enough room to add a comfortable chair to put your feet up and re
Rooms were clean and well kept. Everything was very nice. The breakfast was better than most all others I have tasted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lana

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was very relaxing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

2 star YES, 21/2 star NO.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: the parking is good.
Cons: breakfast QUALITY & choices. Calls itself QUALITY inn but it's very basic in fact.
Location: Quiet location good 4 getting out of town!
VERY INADEQUATE breakfast served. COFFEE watery & weak. Internet intermittent WHY not buy a better router? Smells like an old folks home upstairs very musty & dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cris from Tucson

A One Five Star

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent and we would like to give a BIG Thank You To Nel the staff clerk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels