Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Older lived in look and limited breakfast food

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It's hard to say what I did like about this hotel other than the fact we could sleep there
Cons: Old and run down
Location: Lots of fast food close by
Out of date room conditions and loveseat that looked like it had been there since 1980 old brown bedsheet that didn't belong on the bed.The sink had big cracks running through the whole bottom of it along with water bugs.You would want to wear shoes all the time due to the old outdated carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The neighborhood was quiet
Cons: The alarm clock did not work; the deadbolt was difficult to engage; the air conditioner was just a bit loud, though I had the fan on 'low'
I was pleased with the service but felt that they needed to pay a little more attention to the upkeep of the place. Also, only two out of the four machines in the fitness room were usable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

A disappointing stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Overall the property is aging, with closed gym/pool needing maintenance. Also a fluke power outage occurred, luckily when we were sleeping. As for daily breakfast, the offerings were the same every day. And those pre-cooked eggs looked like blond pancakes--not very tasty to us when we were told they were eggs. Also late night noise in the lobby interrupted our sleep, being in a disability room next to the lobby. Got moved 2 doors down, but at least the noise was not repeated-- seems a wedding party had stayed the one night. Will not stay there, even tho the front desk was helpful with directions to restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: It was cheap through Expedia.
Cons: Things are broken and rooms are dirty. The hotel employees obviously don't want to be there and things are broken.
Location: There's lots that is close but Bell Road is pitifully slow during busy times. Use Waze and you'll be OK.
This is a substandard Quality Inn. The owners obviously don't care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovation Needed.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Good location.
The hotel needs a facelift, but the staff were excellent. The front desk gal (Nel) at check in was very friendly and did everything possible to accommodate our wishes. She was very accommodating throughout our two day stay. More hotels should have people like her on their front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott

Nice and convenient close restaurants. Quiet

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My experience was great it is the second time we stay in this hotel and room and facility are clean. We just needed where to spend a quiet peaceful nice and it was acomplished No complaints...I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sun city, az

part of choice hotel chain?????

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: customer service
Cons: cleanliness
Location: very busy commercial area
mold on ceiling in bathroom!!!!!! very little toilet paper on both rolls in bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Front desk staff, Karla, was very nice, talkative and friendly. Room was clean, bathroom floor was a bit dirty, but overall experience was great, quiet and private area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels