Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Noise from stairs all evening and through the night. Carpets filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel for work travel

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel ws good for what we needed, a place to stay while working out of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from holbrook

Nice

Posted May 7, 2017
Close to surprise stadiums, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon

Very nice accomadations

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. There could be a little variation in breakfast menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good location for us

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Right where we wanted to be.
Cons: Getting a little older than some places, but good deal for the price.
Location: Surprise!
We were visiting friends in the area. Quality Inn met our needs nicely. Friendly front desk. Good clean room with comfy beds and pillows. Good shower pressure. Wifi worked well. Breakfast was good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel is close to where I needed to be and provided good service and good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
There is an unfriendly odor in the rooms. I asked for a change of rooms because I was on the first floor with window to main parking lot. No privacy with drapes open and a dungeon when closed. Staff never checked back with me leaving me to think they didn't care. Very unfriendly place. Breakfast poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was not the cleanest - it had a smell in the rooms & the toilet seat was stained and damaged. The pillows were awful - they weren't even full size and then they were so soft they offered almost no support. 1 of the two tvs wouldn't change channels. And, even though their policy states that only service animals are allowed, we saw at least 4 dogs that were not service animals and dog poo was left on the sidewalk (even after one person in our group complained to the front desk). I do not want dogs in my hotel room and I don't appreciate them allowing them outside of policy - and given the state of everything else, who knows how well they clean up after the dogs. Our smoke alarm started chirping when we first arrived and at least they did get the battery changed on that quickly for us. However, I would not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Albert

Hotel worn, dirty shower curtain, inadequate staff

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel needs upgrading. It looks as if you're not putting any $ into it to keep it up. There was inadequate staff the morning we checked out - the breakfast staff gal also had to take care of the front desk, making it inconvenient for everyone. Carpets are worn & soiled-looking. No one answered the phone when we called the front desk the afternoon we arrived. To put it succinctly, conditions are tacky, & we wouldn't stay there again, nor recommend it. One plus: the beds were good.
5 out of 5
by michael

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfy Hotel. Plenty of places to eat near by. The only complaint was the hot breakfast could of been better besides that everything was great. Nice and quiet how a hotel should be.