Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
rooms were clean and hot breakfast was normal. nothing fancy but worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area and perfect for a night stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Stayed with some friends here, the staff was so nice and helpful. Our room was clean and everything it said it would be. Only problem was internet was slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give feedback on your stay and the staff, Have shared your feedback regarding the internet speed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The room was okay. It was Clean and comfortable, awesome hotel staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Experience was nice no real problem s breakfast could be better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Chandler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Provided an iron and WiFi which was easy to use. The refrigerator was much larger than at other hotels. Bathroom was very clean.
Cons: For the price, it was great.
Location: Eat and shop. AZ Mills Mall has an aquarium.
The room was fine. Small but comfortable which is all I paid for. The price was excellent. Not much space but I didn't ask (or pay) for that. Great location-right on two bus lines and accessible by cab. Lots of eating places in the area and a CVS for sundries. The vending machines were not easy to find but everything worked out well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Quick trip

Posted Nov 14, 2016
In town for a wedding. 2 night stay. Very friendly lady behind the counter. Room was clean. Breakfast was decent. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, United States of America

Not as nice as the first time we stayed

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Good location
Seemed short handed. One day they forget to clean the room. The breakfast was not kept up to date everyday they seemed to be almost running out of things daily
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel was in a great location and we had an awesome view of the mountains. The staff was fantastic. Family friendly hotel.
Cons: Small rooms, breakfast okay. But I would still stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A lot for your money

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: !5 min. from airport and lots of dinning nearby
Even thought room was on the small side, quality and amenities seemed upscale. There was a full breakfast. We paid only $47.00 per night. Would not have complained if it was $100.00.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Staff was very nice and Room was clean

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness
Cons: Pillows were a little flat.
I was pleasantly surprised how friendly the staff was at this hotel. They were very attentive and helpful. The room was very clean although a bit small. Still, it worked for exactly what we needed. The bed was comfortable and I would stay there again.