Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Chandler AZ

Spent the night

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Last min stay after my AC went out. The staff is great. Loved that there is a pet friendly hotel nearby with great prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
the staff was very friendly-the only complaint was that the swimming pool was being painted did not get a chance to get into the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Comfy stay , staff did not smile didn't feel welcomed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Room

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The people who worked at the hotel were very nice
Cons: Rooms size
Location: great
The room was very small. Just to small for two people to stay in for a oouple of days I thought.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Banning, Ca.

Near shopping and entertainment

Posted May 31, 2015
Nice hotel. Rooms are clean but just a bit on the small side. But perfect for a single traveler such as I was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chandler Visit

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: The amenities and the hot breakfast.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Our brother and sister-in-law live near by.
The hot breakfast each morning was fantastic and the room amenities were great. We will definitely stay there again as it is very close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ME

Nice place to stay

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and Front End folks were friendly
I enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn. I was staying alone and felt very safe in my room. The front end folks were very helpful and answered all my questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leticia from Guaymas

Mal Educado el de Recepcion

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
En general bien, salvo la atencion del joven de recepcion que no es nada atento por estar con su celular, nunca dio la cara ni resolvio problema que presentaba el internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Management Concerns

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Management was not very friendly. Currently, I have 2 separate charges for the same stay & was told to contact hotels.com for clarification. The front desk experience was as follows: novice afternoon clerk, dismal middle aged male, & friendly/professional daytime associate. I would not stay or recommend this hotel to anyone due to poor customer service.