Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough to airport coming in from Tucson

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very clean room, pleasant staff, quiet. Very comfortable. We'd come back again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very good hotel for the price. Room was small, but very clean. Continent location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Convienent

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It was ok. The cable did not work room was clean except for some small bugs in the bathtub. They looked like baby roaches
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Home from home

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Warm welcome , all staff were friendly and polite at all times pool was clean, family friendly
Cons: Doors to the stairs could be fitted with something to stop them slamming shut when used, apart from that functional ice machine on every floor
Location: Some shops and restaurants are within walking distance some just a short drive away
Friendly staff , room was clean, pool was a good size reasonable depth too,good location with shops and restaurants nearby, air conditioning was a bonus as were the complimentary toiletries everything was replenished when required
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, Az

No privacy .?

Posted Jun 14, 2016
It was very quiet which I loved yet I had my Privacy key out and in the slot of the card key in and some guy from maintience knock on my door and I was changing and he literally took the tag off and open my door and I was changing my clothes I had to run to the door to stop him from seeing me half naked and from him entering my room just because he had a question about a cart that went missing yet I had my privacy tag in the card slot he still invaded my privacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Staff was very nice. Comfortable beds, good choice for breakfast. clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Quality Inn Spin

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Staff were awesome - knowledgeable about the area; very helpful. Swapped me to a new rm. when I couldn't get an outside phone line from my initial rm.
Cons: Noted razor stubble from a previous lodger in the shower surround. Hotel is otherwise tidy but aging. Had to buy a phone card for international calls
Location: Very near a pharmacy, and local burger outlets. Across the street from Walmart and about 8 kms from the Chandler Mall.
Was in town for a wedding. Visiting from overseas, the Austral-Asia region. Stayed in this hotel as a cheaper option, prior to moving on to the deluxe hotel chain located close to the wedding venue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

A total mess. They should give me a refund....

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Checked in to room to find crushed crackers under bed, Childs toy and cracker behind bathroom door, sour milk in fridge. Was moved to another room. Could not get card to open door after 7 trips to front desk. Moved to another room. Door kept jamming. Strike plate was loose. Tightened it myself with screwdriver so I wouldn't have to deal with it. A poorly maintained hotel in need of a Good manager. On the positive side, staff was friendly, helpful and apologetic for the problems. Said we should get a free night but lacked authority to make it happen. Felt sorry for the staff having to deal with problems due to an aging and poorly maintained facility. Recommend they visit the Staybridge a couple of miles East to see how a motel should be operated and maintained. NO EXCUSE for walking into a room that wasn't clean. Makes me wonder if they changed the sheets or cleaned the toilet......where is the accountability for the cleaning staff. Someone would be looking for a job if I was manager...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
A little bit of wait time for the room. The cleanliness of the room was fair. Expected based on the rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. California

Weekend trip

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Hotel was dated, felt very musty. Room was clean but was an awkward shape. Hallways were hot, breakfast was good but room was hot, ceramic floors smelled like dirty mop. Staff was awesome, very kind and professional. Sadly I won't be going back.