Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Phoenix stay

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable and has wi-fi
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: There's a Wendy's across the street a McDonald's and a small Walmart
We needed a room to sleep it served it purpose . Was not close to where we needed to be so we had to drive to and from every day 👍🏻💤💤💤
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearce, AZ

Affordable & Comfortable

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Beds were good.
We had stayed here once before. The location is convenient, and while nothing was over-the-top exceptional, everything was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very good value - everything one needs.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: I needed a place to sleep, as I had a lot of activities planned and a busy schedule. This motel/hotel has everything that I needed.
Cons: Nothing needed.
Location: Good central location near major highways. Some good BBQ places and casinos nearby.
First time I stayed here. I will stay here again. Has everything one needs in a good central location and at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This is a great hotel! The staff were very friendly and nice through the whole trip. Even recommended nearby restaurants! It is a little outdated but was still very comfortable! I would stay here again! The breakfast was good and it was a very quiet place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness and condition were very good.
Cons: breakfast
Nice hotel, nice staff was disappointed with the quality of the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little place

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stayed overnight for a wedding... priced nicely for the area... close to the 202.... safe location... about 10 miles from the 101 and less than 5 miles from I10. Restaurants close by... beds were nice and loved having a microwave and fridge... front desk help was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room was nice and clean and staff was friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: breakfast bar
Location: close to Phoenix
good clean hotel with a friendly staff would recommend . Not too far off the interstate, good barbecue place close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Had an enjoyable stay. Desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Standard hot breakfast in the am. Only complaint would be that the serving area is cramped and hot. I plan on staying here next time. Close to Wildhorse Pass Motorsports park (Firebird)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton, WY

Convenient location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We were satisfied with our week stay while on vacation. Housekeeping skipped our room on Sunday but that was manageable. The front desk staff is very welcoming. It is well located for access to freeways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are disrespectful

Posted Mar 13, 2017
No good so we stayed at another place and we didn't check in