Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton, WY

Convenient location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We were satisfied with our week stay while on vacation. Housekeeping skipped our room on Sunday but that was manageable. The front desk staff is very welcoming. It is well located for access to freeways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are disrespectful

Posted Mar 13, 2017
No good so we stayed at another place and we didn't check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel reasonably close to racetrack

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice clean hotel rooms are kind of small, nice heated pool, close to good food, staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

good people,good place to stay,close&convenient.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: read about my experience.
Cons: lobby computer did not work well, it was useable but difficult. I went to the library to do most of my involved surfing and just emailed on theirs.
Location: read about my experience.
I usually stay in the cheapest motel till my previous trip before this one and I paid the price. while this motel cost a little more than I think it should have, the people that ran it were great, all of them. friendly and helpful. while the motel is not new nor is it perfect they work hard to make your stay pleasurable. it is clean, clean, clean. it is conveniently located near all the places I wanted to go, the drag strip, library, shopping and easy on/off the expressway. the breakfast was by far the best I've ever had. the beds were comfortable and the TV was good and so was the cable service. REALLY THANK YOUR FOR A PLEASANT STAY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
rooms were clean and hot breakfast was normal. nothing fancy but worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area and perfect for a night stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Stayed with some friends here, the staff was so nice and helpful. Our room was clean and everything it said it would be. Only problem was internet was slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to give feedback on your stay and the staff, Have shared your feedback regarding the internet speed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had to change rooms. First room had stains and fridge didnt work. Late night front desk clerk, Sarah, moved us and was a perfect hostess. She was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The refrigerator was up against the bed and made noise all night. Our room was located at the end of hallway where additional exit existed. Could hear people leaving and talking after going to bed. The bed was comfortable. Extra charge for using the charge card to pay for the room. Extra fees high for the cost of the room. Check in was pleasant and the office personnel friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyrene and Chandler Blvd

Great place

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The room was okay. It was Clean and comfortable, awesome hotel staff.