Ratings based on 1,440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The lobby of the hotel was very clean, bright and updated. I expected the room to have the same flare but it did not. What was equally surprising to me was the fact the room had a refrigerator (on the floor) yet no microwave. The desk was outdated as well as the end tables. Other than those items the location was great as well as the staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

skimpy

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Consuela the house keeping
Cons: The internet connection in the rooms is super slow. The HBO did not come in a lot. And don't ask me to pay extra to park my rental car when I stay.
Location: Not much near by.
booked via Expedia first of all. I check in and first off told that there would be a $6 charge per night to park. If I knew that I could have spent that $30 on a better room someplace else. The pool area I nice. The bar in there is super small. Would have liked the mini to fridge to have a mini freezer. The HBO in the room kept going out. The internet connection is super slow. Had use my phone as a mobile hot spot. Consuela was the housekeeper the first day or two and was great. That is the only reason I give the staff a 4 rating. So expect to pay extra, and slow internet and intermitting HBO.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by tsullivan@carlsonrezidor.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and that the HBO kept going out. We will review the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: I liked the room layout of the king bed room. Large desk. bed faced window. Nice change from the norm
convenient location. I liked the room layout of the king bed room. Large desk. bed faced window. Nice change from the norm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel is close to airport and train. Its also a short drive to downtown Scottsdale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedona, United States of America

Comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Even though I only spent 1 night, my room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was cordial and professional. I had a positive experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Airport hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Worked for me, easy parking, room interior a little dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable place to stay with very helpful staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Ok, near the airport and a main freeway .............. slgalgalgalghhhsbslhvs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great vacation spot

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Had a room with a view of the mountains. Room was very comfortable.
Cons: Pillows too soft and water in bathtub ran constantly
Location: Location was close to airport. No food places close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The room was spacious and clean, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were also very helpful. I would stay again.