Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: Very close to the airport, ASU, and activities in Tempe.
We had a comfortable 3 night stay. We did not use the pool due to being out visiting friends most of the time and a air quality warning on our last day in town. The elevators did not work one night, which was okay for us to take the stairs but could be not okay for some. The breakfast buffet was unimpressive and when the server found out we were there for the buffet (that they had sold us at check-in), he ignored us completely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 day trip

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I am a grown adult why would I need a deposit for $50 for room inncedentals. Then to find out they have charged my card for other things with out telling me. Get nothing but voicemails when calling to get answer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: add shuttle to car rental center at airport
needed hotel close to airport with shuttle service. Option to leave car for a few days better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice place to stay. Front desk staff needed help

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Was ignored by front desk staff. He kept taking phone calls and ignored me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Flew into Phoenix pretty late at night. Check in was quick and friendly, much appreciated after along day of travelling!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker

Zoe's birthday

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Food was good, price was as expected.
Location: Good location to all things in Phx, Mesa, Tempe, and surrounding area.
TV didn't work correctly on checking the cable was duct taped together. Noisy in the rooms you could hear a lot outside the room. No towels at the pool. When I went to the front desk they let my kids drip on the floor and said they would call housekeeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very close to airport and car rental center.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I have noticed. Maybe a microwave would be ideal to be perfect.
Location: Location is great. Just have to drive some blocks to find a fast food restaurant.
Beautiful hotel with all commodities. Nice and cozy restaurant inside with affordable prices. Rooms very clean and elegant. I will always stay there if I have to chose again. Soda vendor machine and ice maker in every floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Attractive hotel with great pool close to airport

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location, attractiveness, pool.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Near the airport, and only about a ten minute drive away from shopping and movies.
This hotel was offered at an excellent price on Expedia. Attractive rooms with a great area for computer and office work, and a fridge is always nice. The pool is outstanding--huge, big shaded area with seating, and a large hot tub area. Bar and food prices were above average cost. I took my teen age grandkids to less expensive places, but plenty of restaurants are nearby. I had a few problems communicating with housekeeping--she couldn't understand that I wanted a top sheet for the roll-away bed; took me till the second day to get it. Also she didn't bring a bathmat, and a couple of other oversights, but other than that, everyone was pleasant, and I recommend the hotel, especially if you want to get to the airport without traffic. It's only 5 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and light rail

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Room was nice but stains on the seats. Free airport shuttle and close to the light rail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Buon hotel, comodo per l'aeroporto.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Questo hotel, ristrutturato nelle aree comuni, è comodo per chi appena arrivato o deve recarsi l'indomani all'aeroporto Sky Harbor di Phoenix. Check-in veloce. Possibilità di prima colazione nella cafeteria. Parcheggio gratuito (spesso pieno).