Ratings based on 1,551 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Excellent location, awesome staff, and good value on the dollar. I'd definitely stay there again if I'm in Phoenix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Hana B., Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit to our property! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Phoenix!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good location for airport transfers.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Shuttle was on time as promised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Radisson , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport. We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel with a wonderful view of mountains.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The rooms
Cons: Check in. Have the employees to not make an assumption on a person who is checking in
Location: Close to Van Buren and the Chinese markets and various shops and close to freeway access.
I was taken care of very well and my room service was on time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Hana B. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying with us at the Radisson Hotel Phoenix Airport. We enjoy the views of the mountains and the Chinese Cultural Center as well! Please come visit us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The proximity to the airport.
Cons: The bathroom left something to be desired. Tub was slippery and there were no grab bars.
Location: Didn't apply.
Overall the experience was good. Only spent night as we were flying out the following morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central ca.

Near airport

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Air condition loud in room, had to pay six dollars per night for parking permit. Other than that very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good property - would return

Posted May 31, 2017
Cons: My only suggestion would be for the hotel to include some coffee and coffee makers in the room. Also, the lighted makeup mirror in our bathroom was
We had a nice stay. The staff was very gracious and the hotel facilities were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

very convenient location, nearby airport

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location is great!
Cons: The room cleaning service is quite sloppy. There are few morning, no one come to clean the room until we inform the front desk.
Location: near airport, super market, China town.....
Overall, it is a nice hotel, will book again. Nice location, Nearby have gas station, super market, Chinese restaurant, airport. Driving also very easy to access to highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sangerville, ME

Good hotel for our short stay.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms. Friendly staff.
Cons: The lounge definitely needs a better selection. The restaurant menu was limited but acceptable. Quality was good. Rooms need updating!
Location: Not sure as we were there for a specific occasion
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Lobby and areas downstairs looked renovated nicely. The room was spacious, but definitely run down. The pool was nice for the free afternoon we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Airport Hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: absolutely customer service - most staff, excluding Romero, were very indifferent to our needs
Checked into room and bathroom light did not work. Called for service and had good response time however we left for dinner and expected light to be working when we got back 90 minutes later. Not so, light fixture cover had been removed and was laying across the full length of the bath countertop. Called front desk and asked for a new room and they made no apologies and expected us to completely handle the transfer of all our luggage. They were totally indifferent to the issue. One VERY bright part of the stay was the experience we enjoyed when Romero gave us a ride to the post office to mail a package. He was a total gem! What a great person and asset to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
A very nice hotel close to the airport. We would definitely stay there again.