Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel needs some updatting

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: needs cleaning and updating
Location: airport nearby
The hotel needs some updating. The beds were old and uncomfortable, couch was stained, linens thread bare. The printers used to print boarding passes for airlines did not work and have not for a while. The hotel is near the airport, but the hotel shuttle does not take guests to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad that our hotel location worked perfectly for you. On the other hand, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with the condition of your room during your stay, in particular, the beds, couch and linens. Also, we are apologize that the printer was not working at that time, and if we were not able to meet your expectations in regards to the shuttle service. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure hotel facilities and all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix az

Nice easy access hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great staff clean rooms all around nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
This is a nice hotel with a great location right off I10. Rooms are a bit dated, but nice and the sleep number beds were a great addition. Pool area is nice as well. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool are

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Was very enjoyable but was over charged for my last night.. was promised one rate but was charged a higher rate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Kitchen staff need much coaching to deliver good and efficient service.
Location: Good location.
The hotel manager was not very friendly nor informative of the questions that were asked. Only 1 waiter was on point the others were not professional at all. We were disappointed with the service in the restaurant in total.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Desert life

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Not directly in the Phoenix congestion but very convenient to area sites.
We traveled to get the feeling of the desert, having never been here. We also went to the Phoenix NHRA Nationals which was very close to the hotel. We drove the Apache Trail loop and Tonto N.M., and the Boyce Arboretum S.P. Went to many very nice restaraunts and did some Geo-Caching. Enjoyed it all very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Our stay was nice. Apart from the tub being really slippery and clogged, and the pool and spa being dirty it was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Shabby at best.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Proximity to my family.
Cons: The carpet (it was bare in several spots), needs fresh paint, no refrigerator in room, very much like a Motel 8, but more expensive.
I was disappointed in the quality of the room. Radisson usually provides a better hotel. The only really good thing was the manager, Adrien, and the female registration clerk. Sorry, but I won't stay there next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Adrian L., Hotel Management
Dear Gayle, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will look into getting the carpet replaced and fresh paint in the guest room you occupied. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. In addition, we thank you for recognizing the efforts of our staff and look forward to your future visits. Best Regards, Adrian L.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Easy location to get to. Very nice room. Wish they had coffee in the lobby. If you are going to charge for breakfast, you need gluten free items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

10/10

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I will never stay at another hotel when Travelling to Phoenix! Their Chandler location is amazing and their staff could not be friendlier. Their complimentary shuttle saved so much time and money from having to call cabs and wait for stops that were just around the corner.