Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Perfect for what we needed as our friends lived across the I-10. If you don't drive it could be awkward; our friends ferried us around. Check in was easy and staff were accommodating given we arrived about 11pm. Check out just as easy and staff were always polite and cheerful as we passed through. Upon arrival we had several bags and cases, a 2 year old in a car seat and buggy; and the staff went and unlocked one of the case carriers and took us to our room (and left so quickly we couldn't even offer a tip! We got the impression it was because he was genuine and caring). Didn't have breakfast so can't comment. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice enough. Couldn't hear the I-10 even though our room looked onto it! Which is impressive. Temp control was easy, TV was ample. Nice touches with bottled water, lotions etc. Would happily stay if visiting again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Been here before

Posted May 16, 2017
Desk person had an attitude that was not a real welcome sign after 12 hours of driving. I think he needed a nap worse than I did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs and room was very dirty

Posted May 13, 2017
Got bitten by little animals all over my body in the bed
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of the room you had during your stay. The Radisson Hotel Phoenix/Chandler, AZ and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any situation is fully looked into. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Joseph, MO

Great Hotel next to shopping and my daughter

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: I would have to say, it was how they treated my husband as I stated above, he is blind and with guide dog.
Cons: They need a piano for sure,
Location: My daughter was just down the road. Places to eat were close by. Shopping centers. We mix a little business and a graduation we attended.
The staff was great. They had great team work. They made us feel right at home. Very helpful. They also was awesome with my husband that is totally blind. They notice, he was very independent and they didn't treat him like he didn't know anything that was great. They showed him the pool and the exercise room, help with his coffee when he asked. It was just super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beach lake pa

Very nice close to airport

Posted May 3, 2017
Easy check in nice room friendly clerk no issues Easy to get to Clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Not the best location if you don't have a car, but great value for a hotel. The staff was surprisngly excellent. Pool area was quiet and kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beat the heat with great AC

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room is clean staff very friendly. Sleep number adjustable bed,that was a great surprise. Would recommend to anyone .🙂
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I was disappointed with the condition of the room. The carpet was terribly dirty as well as the chair. The bathroom sink was very worn and old looking. They wanted to charge me $10 extra for a refrigerator that generally comes in most hotel rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff was great and the shuttle service added unexpected value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great location.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff. Great location. Close to shopping and good eateries. Very close to the freeways and highway access. Always good to have free wifi
We had to change rooms after the first night and there was no hesitation. Staff was really friendly. Too bad the buildings blocked out the sunshine so early in the afternoon. We like to lounge by the pool until the sun sets. Tell Chris that I fractured my arm. He works in the restaunt area and we always had a conversation about injuries.excellent staff.