Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, CA

Nice hotel next to the freeway.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Adrian and Crystal were nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Multiple Room Change.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
First Room flooded so they moved us to another room that rooms fridge was filled with the previous guest food so therefore room wasn't really cleaned. So they moved us now to the third room. Entirely different floor. We get to the third room it was cleaned until you take a shower. The shower had mold. I didn't tell the desk at that moment due them wanting us to move again. So we dealt with it. I told the front desk clerk in the morning. I will never stay at this Radisson again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Adrian Lundy, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us as you visited the Phoenix / Chandler area. As a valued guest, we truly appreciate your patronage. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the list of items mentioned in your review as it our intent to provide the best in accommodations and services to all of our guests. I have taking note of your feedback and will work closely with our experience team to ensure a situation like this does not occur moving forward. I would love the opportunity for you to experience the level of service our hotel prides itself on and look forward to your future visits in light of these unfortunate mishaps. Best Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WINNIPEG MANITOBA CANADA

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL
Cons: HAVING A FRIDGE IN THE ROOM
Location: CLOSE TO FREEWAY # 10 LOTS OF RESTURANTS AND GROCERY STORES ( COSTCO WALLMARTS)
I HAD NO ISSUES AT ALL I ENJOYED MY STAY FOR 8 DAYS NICE TO SWIM AT 7 AM IN THE MORNING
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its was just okay not what I expected

Posted Jun 6, 2016
They offer s sleep number bed which in the room we were in it needed a new one. Very uncomfortable. This facility is in the process of being remodeled and the pool is closed it would have been nice to know before I booked. Hopefully they will be remodeling the rooms as they are a little outdated. We had a problem with our room key not working. They had to replace mine 4 times and I finally gave up and my husbands had to be replaced twice. They told me that I can't keep it by my other cards because it would deactivate it. I explained that it was not by any cards and I kept it separate. It wasn't an awful place to stay but I don't think i would go back there. And breakfast is not included. It was an extra charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Deb, Thank you for you review of our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the faulty sleep number bed you experienced. I am hopeful our dedicated staff was able to offer you assistance or an alternate option if this matter was brought to our attention. I can certainly understand how frustrating it could have been with your room keys continuously malfunctioning. I have forwarded your comments to our maintenance team to ensure we get that problem corrected. Again, we thank you for you time and reflecting on your experience, which allows us the opportunity to make corrections where needed. Best Regards, Hotel Management Please note that we have recently re-opened our sparkling pool center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waukegan

Hotel could use some updates

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Locations was good - shower pressure was excellent!
Cons: Updating
Location: Plenty of places to eat.
Could use some updates - furniture outdated old and stained. Pool was out of order the entire week we were there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Melody, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. As a valued guest, we truly appreciate the patronage. We are happy to inform you that our pool will re-open June 6th just in time for the warm summer months. Again, we thank you for staying with us and look forward to your future visits. Best Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Close to everything food, casino, shopping
Loved the hotel staff was friendly. The room was comfortable and the pool was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The location, the pool, and the staff.
Cons: All rooms need to be update and I see where you are in the process of doing that so I have no complaints would stay here again
Location: We were in town for a graduation so we spent most of our time with family but I loved that it was near all places to eat high priced and low priced. I
I loved this hotel the staff was friendly it was conveniently located near everything. The first room we had was dirty lots of hair all over the bathroom and we had asked for a king bed and got double queens. it was a late check in 11pm so we kept it for the night and in the morning we got a much better room and it was clean. Not all the rooms are updated and the updated ones makes a big difference. The pool was fantastic and my over all experience was great!
4 out of 5
by Keshan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, CT

Improvements needed.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Great Staff overall.
Cons: Keep kitchen open to midnight. Update carpets.
Location: Great restaurants all around.
Carpets need updating. Not in good condition. Also, wanted food at 9:30 pm, but couldn't get it. Kitchen closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Chandler. As a valued guest, we certainly appreciate your patronage. Please accept our sincere apologies for any miscommunications in times and service with our F&B outlets. We will look into this situation further and ensure all outlets are available based on advertised times. Best Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms. Nice breakfast. Hotel staff are frie

Posted May 6, 2016
Great stay. Enjoy the pool and our sitting area next to our room with guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your kind review of your stay experience at our hotel. We look forward to your future visits. Best, Hotel Management