Ratings based on 1,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Low cost, average hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Worth the savings of surrounding hotel costs, great location. Close to the mall, restaurants, theaters, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Excellent Location, Average Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We had to stay for 10 days between moves, had cable, free breakfast, and very close to shopping and food! Lower cost by far in the area, probably lower quality as well, but worth saving the extra money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out-dated. Hi

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Water damage to ceiling/wall in bathroom. Didn't feel very safe. Staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Bed was broken, pool and gym were closed. Had to go back to room to heat up breakfast because food (omelette) were still frozen. Excuse given by hotel staff is it was an old hotel and they were remodeling. Worst stay ever. Would never stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calexico Ca

Cleaniness room

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: the área place is nice
Cons: more control with the housekeeper
Location: is a good place
Toilet dirty, no extra paper roll, the pillows without pillowcases.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Cambio de camas, algo viejas
Location: Cerca de estadio University of Phoenix, mall enfrente de hotel, cerca de Zoo y aquarium
Hotel muy bien ubicado, las camas son un poco viejas pero en general esta limpio
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff had terrible attatude asked for directions and they were no help I'm sure my skin cooler had something to do with it cause my family members staying at the same hotel had the same experience in the same day!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Phone and tv didn't work, had to walk to front office3 times to see if tv would work because the phone didn't work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
hotel was going through renovation. ok, experience .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

I wouldn't stay here again

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff was rude and abrupt, too much noise, water leaking after opening the faucets couldn't make it stop.