Ratings based on 2,309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room & do not look at the mattress!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The pool was old but it was big. Only plus to the stay.
Cons: mattresses were disgusting and the walls need to be cleaned. There were some very questionable stains on the walls in the restroom.
The rooms looked clean on the surface, however, when you look below.. it was pretty nasty. Had to look at 3 rooms. The 1st rm did not have adaquete air conditioning and the mattresses looked disgusting, with little red splotches and black grease stains the 2nd rm looked clean but found a bed bug in that room, 3rd rm was in better condition and the mattresses looked newer. Breakfast was scrambled eggs, in a room that was air conditioned by fans.. which in Mesa, in the summer is ridiculous. I will not consider staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean and accessories not working in any

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Actually not working . Room was 80 degree. And carpet is dirty My room had no towels in it and took over an hour to get some.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay at this Ramada again

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Extremely slow internet and there was a couple of bugs found in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Ok, men ingen lyx. De håller på att renovera, kommer säkert bli bra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The staff member at the front desk was extremely helpful.
Had to put down a $150.00 deposit that was to have been returned in two weeks. Still don't have it back one month later. Toilet overflowed on first use. No one available to fix it. Got a plunger from the front desk and fixed it ourselves, The carpet in the main room next to the bathroom was wet and the room smelled musty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Old and outdated, definitely not a three star hotel. Exercise facility is a joke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Looks like an abandoned property

Posted May 24, 2016
Guy at the check in desk was welcoming. Room was somewhat clean. Bed sheets were old and didn't look clean. Bed wasn't comfortable at all. Gave me backache the first night. Was my first Ramada hotel. Not coming back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted May 21, 2016
Every time I stay here, I am greeted with smiles. They have this employee name Johnny , works nights. Johnny never fails to make me smile. He goes above and beyond his call of duty to make sure that I have everything that I need to make my stay here feel exactly like home. Thanks Johnny & Staff Billy Southern
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Culiacan Mexico

Nice Hotel, near inter estate 60, near to food,

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: the pool, the staff personal, the parking lot
Cons: the free " Breakfast " is too limited they need more variety
Location: very good, quiet, secure
the hotel is good, the pool is big an very nice, is near to shopping and other attractions.
4 out of 5
by Jose from New york

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Exelente