Ratings based on 2,741 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Jun 4, 2017
After we discovered there were bed bugs in our room the hotel staff moved us to another room in a different complex, which was nice but we were still weary and didn't sleep well knowing the other room had bed bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler.AZ

next to major freeway = lots of noise.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The pool closes at 10:00. During this stay as we have stayed there many times. This time there appeared to be a drunk and belligerent man that was in the pool til 11 pm (closed at 10 pm) then at 11:30 shot off fireworks and then started hollaring profanities. When we called the front desk they said it wasn't their problem and hung up on my husband. Meanwhile we have a sick 1 year old daughter that was being kept awake by the drunk, belligerent and cussing man. Terrible experience. Would definitely NOT recommend and will absolutely not be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
I like the room and it is in walking distance to the pool which the kids liked. And the breakfast there was really good. The biggest hit was the waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted May 30, 2017
There was a condom in the middle of the bed and the sheets on the floor. I have kids who were with me there thank god i was the one to find it and not my kids. Other than that the service and rest of the cleanliness was good. Had trouble with the shower knob that doesnt move from hot to cold tho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway 60

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: The beds and access to highway 60
Cons: The pool could be cleaner, the breakfast much better
Location: We had a great breakfast across the street.
The beds were comfortable but the complimentary breakfast was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, recommended

Posted May 27, 2017
I booked this hotel for my father to stay in for about 5 days. He loved it and I felt relieved leaving him there. The staff are nice and rooms are clean, modernly decorated and spacious. We had no problem at all. It is my choice for sure for any future reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never visit again

Posted May 24, 2017
Horrible staff and manager especially I called in to cancel my reservation and the staff told me it was cancelled but as time went on I never received a refund I called back a few days later and they told me my reservation was never cancelled lost 300 bucks to this place and never spent a night in the hotel I would never visit it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here on Work Travel

Posted May 17, 2017
Great place at a great price, with very relaxing courtyard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

HOTEL HAS BED BUGS!!!!

Posted May 9, 2017
Horrible experience as our out of town guests got bedbugs! Hotel did not refund :( STAY AWAY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tombstone

The AC was a dummy

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very clean and the bed was very comfy.
Cons: improve your AC system. When Phoenix hits 117 degrees during the day you are going to get a bunch of unhappy people
Location: Dobson road. Was there for the AZ High School State Championship track meet. Hotel was very convenient to the freeway and the track.
The room had an individual AC control box, but it never blew cold air. This was in Phoenix where the temperature was 107 degrees and the AC barely blew anything. It was a very uncomfortable night. This was for a track meet so there were many kids there and everyone's room was hot and uncomfortable. Staff said there was nothing wrong with the air and disregarded us.