Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Great staff, clean, nice buffet

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: room, pool, price
Location: It was a little bit out of town so restricted on "walk ability" to amenities. Great stay for overnight
the staff were wonderful, nice pool and hot tub. A little dated, could use some repairs and updates in pool/spa area. Great Buffet, nice rooms, clean again a little dated but loved the refer, micro and coffee maker in each room. location was on the outskirts closer to industrial areas. Not a great spot if you want to walk around or to amenities at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Was a great place to sleep. Quiet at night. Exercise room was small. Breakfast was okay. Cook was friendly. Bar at night was usually out of stock on wgat i wanted. Not the reason i chose to stay there either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice. Parking was kinda of a pain.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was Xian and the staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Not clean

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Toilet seat broken , Waterfalls it dripping water and towels stained and pillowcases very smelly. TV didn't work staff came tried to repaired the TV and couldn't had to bring another TV to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to light rail and down town

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The staff and room
Nice hotel close to downtown and light rail.The price was nice too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Hotel does need updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel staff were friendly except the rude kitchen guy who was an a--. Nice views from our room and room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
It was close to all needs clubs, stores downtown. Great place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier (L.A.), Ca.

good from which to see cactus league ball games.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
arrived late in afternoon and rooms were ready. there was no info notebook about restaurants, places of interest, tv channels. Ice machine was turned off. Carpet was dirty (feet got dirty when walking to shower). Bed was comfortable. lights and frig worked. from hotel, games in Glendale and Scottsdale were easily reached. elevators worked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

tired, smelly and in desperate need of a reno

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Our first room had horrible ventilation system that was so loud our whole family wore ear plugs. Moved us to a second room the next day with quieter system- but it did not work. Bathroom tubs dingy and dirty. Rugs smelled horrible. Could not wait to get out of this place fast enough. Breakfast was ok.