Ratings based on 1,024 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotels

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The second red roof we stayed in because it was so nice the first time. This one was just as nice with a great breakfast and nicely decorated rooms. Everything worked out well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Close to freeway

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very good stay.. love the location. .. 😉 Enjoy the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very sketchy hotel did not feel safe.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: I liked that we could walk to a sports bar.
Cons: Hotel cleanliness, staff attitudes, and overall amenities.
Location: There is a sports bar within walking distance.
This was not a pleasant stay for our group. We booked multiple rooms for our group and had issues with more than one. Our room keys did not work so we had to go back downstairs and wait about 20 minutes in line for them to be activated. One of the rooms smelled like cigarette smoke. The room on the 3rd story had a window with no screen and it was unlocked and able to be fully opened. It did not feel safe. Along with all that, they allow pets which we could smell due to the "accidents" in the elevator. Would not recommend this hotel for anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 11, 2016
besides I had to wait for hours till they found my reservation the floor didn't have carpet, the shower wasn't working and there wasn't any desk inside the room where I could place my laptop!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Needs some TLC

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice hotel from the outside. Rooms are dirty. Shower curtain reeks of urine. Elevator also reeked of urine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Place was under construction. Smelled like paint in the rooms. It seems like the people that work there were losers in my book. Who ever manages that property needs to go back to washing lettuce. I will never stay at a Red Roof again. It's not Inn, it's a motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación y su presentación es muy agradable

Posted Jul 20, 2016
El precio que se paga por la estancia realmente vale la pena. Está en una muy buena ubicación, muy agradable, limpio y las habitaciones de muy buen tamaño y confortables. Realmente lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by helen from easy to get off and on the freeway for travel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
1 out of 5
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Red Rooof

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The only thing about the Red Roof inn is its in the corner and it's tucked away from everything... so for me who didn't have a vehicle it's kind of difficult navigate to like the store and things like that I mean, but there are few places within walking distance...