Ratings based on 1,884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Overnight concert atay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel was ok. Air conditioner wasn't cold or enough air coming out. Still hot in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Just for fun

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I was charged double, from what app said. Not one towel in my room. At all. Last time I stayed two dog turds in my room. Time before that it smelled of smoke. When I said something to manager she shrugged it off. Will not stay again . Best Western on Litchfield will be my place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las cruces, nm

employees were very friendly plus helpful

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Employees we're friendly and helpful would stay there again. Pool was very clean as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

about the hotel itself

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Room service didn't clean the room do te beds or change the towels everyday. Also the pool was NEVER cleaned throughout my stay. Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Go for quick day stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Front desk stuff Tray was very friendly. His doing excellent job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Good one night place to stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Modern, very close to highway.
Cons: More room amenities
Location: Next to I-10. All amenities nearby. Area isn't he greatest.
Nice front desk staff. Room was very clean, modern, and functional. A bit spartan, as it seems this area has theft problems. Security guard roams the halls and lobby. No coffee or hair dryer in room. Lack of full size towels in room. Very good shower and wireless Internet. TV is good.Toilet kept running a lot. No breakfast, but 24 hour coffee near lobby. A good place for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville, CA

Very Nice

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: I liked the room, the bed, the desk, the shower, the internet, the large TV.
Cons: I had no complaints.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
This was one of the better hotels I have stayed in. The lobby is roomy, there are interior elevators that go to all floors, the parking lot is spacious and accesses several doors. The grounds are nice, shady, well maintained, and has benches to sit enjoy views and weather (when weather is comfy). I had a single room with a fridge and microwave. The room was very large, comfy bed, and I loved the desk/office area to complete my business paperwork. The wall outlet was easily accessible and the internet quick and steady signal. A very nice place to stay for an overnight or several days. Good for families or business travelers, right off I-10 and has plenty of shopping and restaurants close by. Nice area for long walks too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The staff was kind and helpfully and went above and beyond get me everything I needed for my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Posted May 30, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. All of the staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Alles voll in ordnung, sauber, ausreichende Größe, alles geklappt. Nur man musste Föhn und Bügeleisen von der rezeption holen aber ging auch schnell und ohne probleme. Ist weiterzuempfehlen!