Ratings based on 2,113 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN & VERY COMFORTABLE

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Mainly the cleanliness
Cons: n/a
Location: We were there on an family emergency. Didn't do much site seeing.
We were out in Arizona on a family emergency and the staff made us feel very welcomed. The beds were nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Phoenix Area

Posted Apr 24, 2017
From the time I checked in I was greeted by Amanda who was very friendly and helpful! My room was spacious and clean when I arrived! It was a great place and would highly recommend it! Easy access to the highway to get you where you need to go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC

Great price!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Overall, good! Beware of the thin walls though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great stay at an amazing discount.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very please with the quality of the stay and the friendly staff of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very loud at night and I couldn't sleep.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I'm not sure if there was a party next door or at the hotel but there was loud music, the walls are very thin and there was a lot of activity at night from the other guests. I didn't sleep more than a few hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great location. Very nice and clean place. Very close to everything. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Quiet Hotel not far from Downtown Phoenix/Glendale

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location from interstate. The staff was helpful. Quiet. Security.
Cons: Maybe a business center.
Location: Several shops. Late night eating. Gas Stations. Walking distance.
Got in very late. Staff was helpful in finding food and getting me into my room quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

was about 20 mins from everything

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel stuff was very friendly and lots of places to eat in walking distance.
Location: About 20 mins from baseball field
Was there for Dodger Spring Training and hotel only has double full beds. Room was small but very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Lot of money for no frills

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: location
Location: right next to I-10
This is a no-frills hotel. No free water; no fridge in the room; no breakfast. They do serve coffee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Terrible bed pillows no luxuries

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Mattress worn out also pillows were like cement blocks the surrounding area had trash everywhere for the 8days I was there nothing was picked up was in a room by exit door the door squeaked every time opened and closed