Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

2016 cheer competition

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I was just in town for one night. It's an easy drive from the airport-maybe five minutes. The valet staff was attentive and quick! Check in was easy. She gave me my card key promptly and told me how to get there. The room itself was very nice. Clean and well appointed. Comfortable bed with enough linens so you aren't cold at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laveen AZ

Okay for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The lobby was cheerful and well lit; check in was quick; staff was very friendly
Cons: It took a long time for the water to get hot in the shower; the drapes were broken so I had to sleep with them open which in the fall/winter wasn't too bad, but I would have hated it in the summer; there is a large gap under the door which also let in quite a bit of light. The parking is valet only and is charged per night although the upside is you can come and go as frequently as you need or want to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

30 dollar valet parking fee for guests?

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff were great.
We were surprised by a 30 dollar valet parking fee for hotel guests. I can see it for people just wanting to valet park but it should be free for guests. We were also disappointed that the hostess in the restaurant did not offer us a breakfast menu. We were told of the breakfast buffet, which was adequate at best. We saw a menu on the way out and it was actually cheaper than the buffet with a lot more choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always love staying here!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Wonderful view and wonderful hotel! Beautiful place to stay. Only thing missing is a free breakfast but there are restaurants all around. Not my first time at this hotel but it will certainly not be my last!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHOENIX, AZ

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly, very accommodating, and professional. They made our stay extra special by upgrading our room for free because we were celebrating a birthday!! Even though they are currently going through renovations so the pool was closed and parking was a pain, I would DEFINITELY stay here again! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay for BYU Cactus Kick-off Game

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Two things that could be improved upon. In room flat screen TV, for such a nice hotel was undersized and placed awkwardly on one side of the room. Much better if it could be more centered in the room and updated to a larger size. That's a big deal for a lot of folks. Second item to consider. Finding a way to add an additional electrical outlet to dressing area/bathroom. Staff was great, and very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RVA

$30 required valet parking fee

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Would have been nice to know about this and the $20/day internet charge.
4 out of 5
by Søren from Lejre

Dejligt afbræk på en varme eftermiddag

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt komfortabelt hotel centralt beliggende i Phoenix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great location downtown. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Many things are within walking distance. Staff if great. Atmosphere is incredible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Marty, Hotel Management
We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Thanks for choosing the Ren Phoenix!