Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Phoenix

Posted May 17, 2017
Awesome location if your going to be walking downtown. Also the beds were comfortable and very hotel was quit. Really enjoyed our stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orofino

Seminar in Phoenix

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel itself was awesome, Saturday night a group of teenage girls staying for a ballet concert. The noise was not very much fun. Security did what they could do to settle them down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

Overbooked

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms. Comfy bed.
Cons: Overbooking, guest management.
Location: Walking distance to Chase field. Lots of bars and restaurants in the vicinity.
We came for a one night stay to go to a Diamondbacks game. We checked in about 4PM. We were told they had overbooked the hotel and the rooms were not ready. They asked for my cell number and said they would call when a room was ready. No one called. Over an hour later, I went back was told the room was ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach

Great location!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Fun area to stay at. Parking is pricey though, 32.00 a day, plus valet only! Beautiful rooms and comfy beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Or

Great facility dwtn

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Everything you would expect from a 4-5 star hotel. Nice modern rooms. Good sized fitness facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Marty, Hotel Management
Thanks for choosing the Ren Phoenix, and for the great review! Hope to see you again soon! Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by Desmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super easy, but no self parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

2016 cheer competition

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I was just in town for one night. It's an easy drive from the airport-maybe five minutes. The valet staff was attentive and quick! Check in was easy. She gave me my card key promptly and told me how to get there. The room itself was very nice. Clean and well appointed. Comfortable bed with enough linens so you aren't cold at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent! Would stay again!