Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg, PA

Great location and close to lots of entertainment

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Soap
Location: The west gate restaurants and the outlet shopping
I attended a conference for work and this location had so much to do in the area and lots of sight seeing places in the area. Be sure to check out Butterfly Wonderland, the botanical gardens and the outlets! The hotel room was like an apartment with a refrigerator and a ice maker!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calexico, Ca

Fin de semana en familia

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones y su cercania al estadio
Cons: el desayuno
Location: centro commercial y restaurantes muy buenos y cercas, el estadio a unos minutos
Mi hijos y yo estuvimos muy a gusto , el hotel es muy familiar, definitivamente si regresaria
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

We've stayed in the area befo Vacation

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near Westgate and our friends.
We enjoy staying in the area. We like being near Westgate and we have friends in the area. The hotel has everything we want in a hotel. The gym, pool and breakfast are great. The staff was great.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel at nice location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Love this hotel. Great breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms. Nice pool. Will stay here again. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from Raleigh

Making you feel at home

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great. Dalia(?) the mgr went out of her way to make sure our stay was perfect. Close to the action in Glendale, able to walk to stadium, arena, entertainment district
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Loved it

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Best room in awhile but a bit pricey but it's super close to the stadium and lots to eat and see in that area of Phoenix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was perfect for what we needed. Price was a bit steep but we expected that since it was the probowl. Nice little kitchen area and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Excellent location if you are in town for football. Can walk to the stadium and take advantage of Westgate.
Cons: Perhaps better food selections at breakfast
Location: Lots of excellent restaurants, movie theater, shopping and pro sports venues.
This is a very nice hotel. Our only complaint was that it was difficult to regulate the temperature throughout the suite. When it was warm in the living area it was cold in the bedroom and vice versa.