Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

It's good to be in Scottsdale

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location, Location, Location.
Cons: A little spiffing up of the decor and furnishing. But otherwise, the people were great, nice, responsive, and helpful.
Location: This location is perfect and close to all the new areas of Scottsdale with it's shopping and restaurants. It's also just blocks from a Whole Foods.
Good hotel with a fantastic location in Scottsdale. Close to Whole Foods and Kierlands. Lot's to do in the area. The hotel staff are great and the overall stay was great, but the decor and furnishing was just a bit old. Not that there was anything wrong with them, but we stayed in another Residence Inn at a less desirable address in Scottsdale that just popped with it's contemporary design and new furnishing. That said, most of where we wanted to go was close to this hotel and the last time we had to drive many miles back and forth from this other Residence Inn that I likely would have kept this hotel over the newer, more contemporary Residence Inn simply because of its overall convenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Breakfast in Town! :)

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Best breakfast in town and some of the friendliest people in Arizona!
5 out of 5
by Allison from Yarnell, AZ

Very nice surprise with a suite.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay immensely; enjoyed the jacuzzi after breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Good breakfast, room needs some improvements/upgrades though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Peaceful
Location: Blue Martini is near by, restaurants, stores.
Breakfast was great. The service was also great. I would recommend it to everybody.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Alaska

Best bang for your buck

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Made an emergency last minute booking when our prior "3 star" hotel turned out to be more of a 1 star hotel in a less than steller neighborhood. Check in and check out was simple and easy. The room was amazing. There is plenty of space, the small kitchen is a nice addition allowing you to save by cooking in house. The complimentary breakfast is fantastic with plenty of options to choose from. The pool is nice and clean, and the jacuzzi tub is nice relaxing addition. There are plenty of restaurants near by as well as many shopping centers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Enjoyed everything about this hotel except the bed was a little soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly pleased.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff
Location: We were attending a Soccer tournament the next morning and this hotel was very close to the field.
Fastest check in ever. Suite was spacious and perfect for the 6 of us. The breakfast was excellent and the staff member there was so nice.
2 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Terry, Hotel Management
Greeting Joshua, We appreciate your taking the time to evaluate your stay with us. We regret that we did not meet your expectations during your stay, and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Best Regards from Scottsdale,