Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff wonderful. Beds not comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff and pool.
Cons: Beds are not comfortable.
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The beds were not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

It's good to be in Scottsdale

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location, Location, Location.
Cons: A little spiffing up of the decor and furnishing. But otherwise, the people were great, nice, responsive, and helpful.
Location: This location is perfect and close to all the new areas of Scottsdale with it's shopping and restaurants. It's also just blocks from a Whole Foods.
Good hotel with a fantastic location in Scottsdale. Close to Whole Foods and Kierlands. Lot's to do in the area. The hotel staff are great and the overall stay was great, but the decor and furnishing was just a bit old. Not that there was anything wrong with them, but we stayed in another Residence Inn at a less desirable address in Scottsdale that just popped with it's contemporary design and new furnishing. That said, most of where we wanted to go was close to this hotel and the last time we had to drive many miles back and forth from this other Residence Inn that I likely would have kept this hotel over the newer, more contemporary Residence Inn simply because of its overall convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Good breakfast, room needs some improvements/upgrades though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Peaceful
Location: Blue Martini is near by, restaurants, stores.
Breakfast was great. The service was also great. I would recommend it to everybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly pleased.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff
Location: We were attending a Soccer tournament the next morning and this hotel was very close to the field.
Fastest check in ever. Suite was spacious and perfect for the 6 of us. The breakfast was excellent and the staff member there was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Excellent room, service and breakfast buffet
Easy check in, convenient parking. Would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Modern, new hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Stayed here for one night in a king studio room. It was very spacious, clean and modern. Comfy bed and big tv's. Only complaint, heard some noise from the parking lot that woke me up a couple times. Other than that everything was great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very modern and clean

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Location to my visit
Cons: None
Location: Shopping and Dining
Enjoyable time. Rooms were very spacious clean and modern. Breakfast choices were enormous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
The in is centrally located with easy access to restaurants and shopping. The room was large and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and willing to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Very comfortable, easy access, spacious. A wonderful get away night!