Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from arizona

family

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

CHELSEA

Posted May 25, 2015
I booked through expedia but my information was entered incorrectly so my reservation didn't show in the system. Chelsea helped me take care of the issue quickly. Just a great experience overall..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted May 18, 2015
Only stayed one night but place was clean, bed and pillows very comfortable (i'm very picky when it comes to bed and pillow). Bathroom had nice big tube with jets!. Nice friendly staff and great breakfast very good selection of food and drinks for breakfast. Pool nice and clean and nice fire pit. Would definitely stay here again worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberly from az

Bubble Run

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Besides the cockroach in the bathroom at 3 AM the hotel was great. It was the perfect location for the Bubble Run my kids and I did. There were also lots of things to do in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very close proximity to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Perfect location for hotel. Rooms require some upgrades and staffs need customer service re-training but overall satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Cleveland

Spring training getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to escape the extended winter back east, take in a couple Tribe games and get our hike on. Great location in new boomtown - Goodyear - with plenty of mid-priced family restaurants within walking or short drive distance. Hotel staff very friendly. Generous breakfast and several evenings of "mixing" activities. Nice outdoor area including basketball 1/2 court, pool/whirlpool, and comfortable fire-pit & grill zone. Not the cheapest place around but clean, very nice, safe, and well located - a good place to call home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
The room was clean and comfy. Hotel staff was helpful. Only complaint is the breakfast started at 7 on weekends and there were a lot of people staying at the hotel for the sole purpose of a USA swimming meet which started at 7, would have been nicer to have the hotel accommodate the guests that were going to meet with an earlier breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Money well spent!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were very comfortable really enjoyed stay. A bit on the expensive side but worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great property

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very clean and comfortable hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. We went down for Seattle Seahawks vs Cardinals game. Woohoo Seahawks! The location worked just fine, a few miles from the stadium but plenty of cabs so no worries. They offer a very nice breakfast buffet in an off lobby location which is very cozy. They also have a nice, but small pool area and a nice gas fire pit for enjoying evening outdoors in this perfect cool weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels