Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Safe Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
This was the nicest Residence Inn I have stayed at. My King Bed Room was spacious, very clean, nicely furnished and had everything I needed for a comfortable week-long stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating and respectful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Centrally located

Posted May 1, 2017
Would definitely stay here again! Good healthy breakfast choices nice pool and rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Average business hotel. Rooms clean and large. Breakfast average.
3 out of 5
by Christine

Smoky Room

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel, in general, was in a great location. Room was large and exceptionally clean except someone had either smoked in the room and the windows were left open, which the room was located right by the smoking area immediately outside the door. When I complained to the front desk personnel about the smell of the room, I was simply offered some air freshener. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: the 2 room and great kitchens
Cons: cheaper staying prices
Location: eating places, shopping
Great Breakfast, courteous staff, close to restaurant and areas of interest
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXPENSIVE

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location
Cons: The Price EXPENSIVE...................
Location: Good
Good , Pleasant, and everyone was friendly......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Clean hotel in a convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: It's VERY clean!
Cons: Traffic noise can be annoying at times.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby on Litchfield and McDowell Roads. Easy access to I-10.
Very clean hotel. Great staff. Nice self-service laundry. Breakfast is good. Convenient location just off I-10 in Goodyear.
4 out of 5
by Reynold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
I hate when I have to go to Phoenix. But this hotel is amazing! Clean, friendly, huge room with a deep tub and a FIREPLACE!