Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Clean hotel in a convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: It's VERY clean!
Cons: Traffic noise can be annoying at times.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby on Litchfield and McDowell Roads. Easy access to I-10.
Very clean hotel. Great staff. Nice self-service laundry. Breakfast is good. Convenient location just off I-10 in Goodyear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was polite and helpful. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Three minths ago my room was amazing. This time the room was smaller so with my grandkids in the sofa bed it was pretty cramped. Great place otherwise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.

Nice room I had a time thank the staff for everyth

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean and the staff were exceptionall. They really went out if there way to make it special.
4 out of 5
by mary from Las cruces nm

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was beautiful but they messed up and took out $300 extra by mistake took our spending money
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Chaparral

Residence Inn

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay on my way from California to New Mexico. Excellent hotel. Great place to stay. I will definitely look for this one again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time away!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
My day was wonderful! The Wi-Fi was horrible though! You can get better wi-fi if you paid for it. But why pay for better wi-fi?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the people we were visiting.

Posted May 14, 2016
We had planned on 6 nights and prepaid thru Expedia. We had to leave after 3 nights due to health issues with the people we were visiting. The hotel suggested Expedia would refund the unused portion. How do we accomplish this?
5 out of 5
by Michael from Kansas City Mo

The food was scrumptious

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Every morning the food was great The best I have ever had on the road