Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the people we were visiting.

Posted May 14, 2016
We had planned on 6 nights and prepaid thru Expedia. We had to leave after 3 nights due to health issues with the people we were visiting. The hotel suggested Expedia would refund the unused portion. How do we accomplish this?
5 out of 5
by Michael from Kansas City Mo

The food was scrumptious

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Every morning the food was great The best I have ever had on the road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to Conference

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Staff and location.
Spacious room and conveniently located. This is all that I required. The location was close to nice restaurants and met my needs. The hotel staff was helpful and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for a business trip

Posted May 2, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean. Nothing special or unique. It was fine for a business trip. I stayed for two night and my room was never cleaned, and the guy working the front desk was less than friendly. I will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Outstanding"

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great location for all the activities that I wanted to do. Plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area. Of course, I knew what I was getting staying at a Marriott Hotel. I always love the comforts of the beds, spacious rooms and the Huge..Jet tubs. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Antonio A from Riverside and San Diego California

Wonderful Time at Litchfield Goodyear.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We have a great time. Easy access from hotel parking to our room is a plus. We attended a wedding and reception at the Wigwam, its close by really convenient to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Wonderful staff and great location

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Location: We picked this location because it was close to our friends home. Everything that you need is near the hotel.
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean. Our room was next to the elevator and it still was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our room and the staff was excellent.