Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Yun Seok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Levell

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was three times better than I expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd floor walk up

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Older apartment building that looked to be turned into hotel. Has 2nd floor apartment to lug luggage up to, very old furnishings and not I'm good shape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Pro: Great location for us, mini-suite, outstanding complimentary breakfast, well-equipped fitness room, pool and patio with fire pit.
Cons: Con: Near I-17 and noisy on the patio (our room was quiet however).
Location: Not far from downtown. Near to the newly expanded light rail system.
This was our second stay at this hotel. We were just as pleased as this time as we were our first time.
4 out of 5
by Antonio

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The boys enjoyed the swimming pool and the area. My first room was a studio and the noise from the freeway is not blocked and I didn't sleep well. Then I was moved to a new room and the noise was nullified.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Phoenix

Posted Feb 24, 2016
late arrival, staff was friendly, the problem i had was having to take the frontage road which one way along the freeway, you have to go down three blocks to get into the hotel complex. room was okay, it was smaller compared to other residence inn. it'll do for night.
3 out of 5
by Sheri from Henderson, NV

Small and uncomfortable

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and that is always my top priority. The breakfast was really good. We had 4 people in our room. They only have rooms with one bed and a pull out couch. I let my parents sleep in the bed and my daughter and I slept on the pull out. It was so uncomfortable. We stayed for 2 nights and my back and neck were so sore by the second morning. My parents couldn't see the tv from the bed. The bathroom was very small. Could barely change clothes in there. Neighborhood was a little sketchy. Would not stay there again. Especially for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and Incompetent

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Children were covered in soot and dirt from the carpets. Hotel receptionist over-authorized my card and tried to charge me over $340 for a hotel stay that was already pre-paid. Filth everywhere and complete incompetence in front desk staff. Don't trust them with your card! You'll be waiting for days to get your money back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

decent hotel close to highway

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, fair price, close to highway,
Cons: The overall furniture in the room needs freshening and made more comfortable.
Location: Close to highway. Went for one reason and do not know what other events were available. Was a little far from the Barrett Jackson car show.
The staff was very courteous. The room was clean for two days. The tv didn't work properly. Something you might want after a long busy day. On the second day they did not clean or give fresh towels. On the second night the bed fell off the frame twice. And no there wasn't anything going on. Just fixed the bed myself.
4 out of 5
by Gillett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels