Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Phenomenal lodging experience.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Luxury in a great location at a very reasonable weekend price.
Cons: I cannot think of a way to improve this experience and my wife and I are very discriminating.
When you want more than all the comforts of home stay here. This hotel provides unbelievable value on the weekends. It is hard to imagine a better, more comfortable experience than is offered here. Every aspect of the experience is superior and it comes with breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Clean business hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, good bed, good service, nice staff.
Location is convenient to Tempe and Phoenix area. Decent breakfast included in the morning. I would recommend this hotel more for business travelers than for vacationers. This is not a resort hotel so I would go elsewhere if you are a family looking for a resort experience. Good price point. Quiet at night for sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel was fine. I'm not a fan of outside access and did not realize that when I booked it. Overall the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Riverside, Ca

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay here. The room was clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have is the noise. Our room was close to a very busy intersection and the road noise was loud at times. Since I had ear plugs, I was able to sleep ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judy from Ypsilanti

Very nice hotel and we'd stay there again

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and our room very much. The price was reasonable for the area and certainly for the room size. The room was quite large, well appointed and very comfortable, and all personnel we came in contact with were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also very good having a large selection of hot and cold food. We will very definitely stay here the next time we visit. I wish I could remove half stars because the one comment I have is not really important, but I felt I couldn't give all the stars because it was an observation. I believe the hotel, at least the unit we were in, could use some freshening up. Just new paint and wall coverings. It seemed a little tired. Again, I'd only give that a fraction of a star if it were possible. It most certainly won't keep me from staying there next time and it shouldn't stop you either.
5 out of 5
by Ed from Garden Grove, Ca.

Spring Training Home

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!!! Enjoyed the time there, close to spring training. Close to everything, if you needed something. Staff was cool, and friendly. As always. This was our fourth year staying here. Thank !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 days to play golf, very convenient to all of my stops. Appear to be reconditioned apartments, which made the room very spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels