Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Construction zone

Posted May 29, 2017
Exterior windows covered in plastic and tape and didn't tell us when we checked in. Paper and tape over all lights and patio. How do you put a guest in a room like that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could be improved for sure.
Stay was comfortable. Well maintained suite rooms. CVS pharmacy right next door which is a huge convenience. Arizona Mills Shopping Mall is less than half a mile away. Breakfast could be given an uplift. Overall, no complaints about having to go back if visiting Tempe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by barry

Wonderful residence

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff was friendly. The rooms were extremely clean and the bed was very very comfortable love staying there
5 out of 5
by Deidre

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a two bedroom and had reserved a king suite. It was nice to have the two bedrooms but we realized it was because we were put out on the corner of two main roads. That was ok but we had to walk quite a ways to the breakfast and pool so we just didn't eat there and swam only once. Staff is very nice and housekeeping are wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Easy access from off the highway
Cons: The sign to the hotel is missing. I actually drove past it. This should be fixed as soon as possible.
Location: There is a mall with a food court across the street. Walmart and another shopping mall are about 4 miles away. Easy access to the highway
This hotel met my needs. As a person traveling alone, I was a bit wary of the location of my room. (Not close directly by the parking lot, kind of back a little ways on the second floor.) I always tried to park as close as I could to my stairs and be aware of my surroundings. I appreciated that the same front desk clerk who checked me in also checked me out. How nice of him to ask how my race went. I was impressed that he remembered my reason for being there. That alone, made the entire stay at this location worthwhile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Satisfactory all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Good location, nice amenities

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location, room amenities
Cons: Smell and housekeeping
Location: AZ mills mall near by. Which has an IMAX and movie Theatres, game arcade, food court, and shopping.
Stayed here for a getaway/shopping trip. Good area. Close to AZ mills mall. Which has a IMAX and Harkins theater, along with a few other family fun attractions. The room was great in that it had a small kitchen, fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher. There were only pots no pans, but I figured maybe there was a reason being that the room is jus one whole room and would be lots of smoke specially if frying food. There were eating utensils, cups, wine glasses, and a wine bottle opener. The small dining table was a plus. The bed was fine. One thing I didn't much care for was the smell of the room. I don't know what it was, but it wasn't too much of a problem after awhile. Was the first thing I noticed although. Over all was a good stay and I would choose this location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phoenix Golf trip

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very large with full Kitchen. Room was very clean as well. wifi worked well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels