Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Perfect location in Peoria.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was a nice, quiet stay. It had plenty of resturaunts and things to do nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great experience, room is clean and comfortable. We wish the breakfast were better, the selection was very basic and a bit boring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Perfect place for Seattle/San Diego SpringTraining

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The suite had a separate living area from the bedroom. The kitchen included a full size fridge, & dishwasher; also a microwave and 2 burner stove.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: We were there for Spring Training & appreciated the nearby restaurants and shops.
Easy walking distance to the Peoria Sports Complex, home to the Seattle Mariners & San Diego Padres Spring training facility. It's also within walking distance of an incredible number of restaurants and stores. The room itself was incredibly quiet, comfortable, spacious and an easy place to stay for several days. There was a free breakfast as well, that was surprisingly robust for a place that also had kitchens in the rooms. We really enjoyed the heated pool; as it was still a little cool. The hot tub was spacious too. We would definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Came for spring training and loved this hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: I enjoyed the closeness to the spring training facilities.
The staff was wonderful and the room was too. When I come back to the Phoenix area, I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

Great hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and hotel offered many amenities. My son liked the basketball court. It is close to the freeway and nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for us

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice fire pit, very attentive staff. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Very nice!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!! The bed was a bit hard, I woke up with a back ache. The room was very clean, very nice staff. Breakfast was a 3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location and everything was perfect for our trip. Everything at the hotel was great.!
5 out of 5
by Michael, D from Spokane wa

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Cold Air conditioning
Cons: House keeping attention to detail.
Location: Arrowhead mall, many restaurants, Target, Ross, Joanne's and more.
Great hotel other than the semi-dead roach we found on the carpet. The kitchen has a number of crumbs etc in the corners and under the appliances. Great air conditioning and updated accommodations. House cleaning needs to take a little more time to inspect corners and edges of the rooms.