Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Hotel is pretty amazing.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was lovely and rooms are great. Breakfast was wonderfully accommodating.
Cons: Lap pool!
The staff was lovely, the room is terrific and breakfast was a really good attempt. I stayed here 1st time because it was closest to visiting my aunt in sun city west. She died last August and I stayed at a combination of 4-5 star hotels during the next 4 visits (plus off season cheap). Then I stayed again in your Residence Inn this last time around and I think it ranks up with the 4-5 star other hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decorah, Iowa

Nice hotel. Easy to get places in the area.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Very quite. Nice amenities. Good breakfast.
The staff at check in was friendly, cheerful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very well maintained facility with top-notch customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Surprize, Az.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff were very nice. The breakfast staff were always very accommodating and friendly. One gal was nice enough to give me her parfait recipe. I thought it was great. Please tell her that I got home last night and went out to get the ingredients this morning. As we say in hawaiian "Mahalo" meaning Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I love this hotel. I go there to visit my son who stays in surprise for about seven months. The staff makes me feel at home. They are all very friendly and very accommodating. I would recommen this hotel to all my family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very happy to be able to check in early. Much appreciated
2 out of 5
by Brandy from Peoria, AZ

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel front Desk Manager was very rude from the start. Booked for an employee and her children and will never go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Chicago, IL

A Grand Vacation

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel couldn't have been better. Everything was very clean & well kept. The staff was so nice & helpful. Two of the nights the hotel provided a happy hour & for a small fee I could include a guest that had stopped by to visit me. The only small problem I had was connecting to their Wi-Fi and in all fairness, I didn't take the time to go to the desk for help but it wasn't a major issue for me and others didn't seem to have the problem. The area around the hotel is still developing but there is shopping & loads of restaurants nearby. My grandsons loved it, I would definitely stay here again.