Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo.

Perfect

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised when we checked in. Booking online you never know what you will get. The staff was wonderful, the room was far more than what we expected. A large kitchen area with a full size icebox, microwave & stove.The room was clean & stocked. Pool area & lobby were beautiful. We definately will be staying here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, ca

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff was very helpful and the grounds were well kept. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: they did not replace paper goods or wash cloths when the room was cleaned
the staff did not replace paper goods and wash cloths when the room was cleaned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Definitely a must stay!

Posted May 29, 2017
Beautiful building, attractive decor, nicely appointed rooms, clean and large laundry, breakfast was divine! Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The rooms were large and very clean. The staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by DARRIN

Great place/layout

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great, only recomodation would be to have USB outlets in rooms! Otherwise awesome!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland GA

Great place to stay in Surprise

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This hotel did a great job of providing everything we needed. Staff was very friendly at check in, room was very nice and clean. Used the pool, laundry room and office.No complaints about any of them. All clean and ready to go and not crowded. Seems like a big place for weekenders. We stayed during the week but it seemed like by Thursday they were starting to gear up for the weekend crowd. Maybe there is a local event that I was not aware of? Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Marion

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We recently spent 2 nights at the Residence Inn in Surprise during the birth of our twin great-grand-children. From the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out, our experience was wonderful. Each member of the staff we came in contact with was warm and personable. The room was spotless. The bed was extremely comfortable. We have absolutely no complaints and would not hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Comfy and so nice

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This place was great. Seems brand new and was so comfortable. Staff was super nice. Didn't eat breakfast there but I'm sure it's good too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Hotel is pretty amazing.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was lovely and rooms are great. Breakfast was wonderfully accommodating.
Cons: Lap pool!
The staff was lovely, the room is terrific and breakfast was a really good attempt. I stayed here 1st time because it was closest to visiting my aunt in sun city west. She died last August and I stayed at a combination of 4-5 star hotels during the next 4 visits (plus off season cheap). Then I stayed again in your Residence Inn this last time around and I think it ranks up with the 4-5 star other hotels in the area.