Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from treviso

A piedi non vai da nessuna parte.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Siamo stati a Phoenix una giornata di agosto dal caldo torrido. Dall' hotel ci si può spostare solo in auto anche perché di sera la gente per strada non è delle migliori. Comunque abbiamo girato poco la città visto la temperatura e ci siamo rifugiati in camera. L'hotel non si distingue per nulla se non per il buon condizionatore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 高崎、日本

ダウンタウンに近いモーテル

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: 値段相応のモーテルです。
Cons: 特に無し。
Location: ライトレールの駅から3ブロック離れていますが、十分歩ける距離です。周囲に民家が無く、夜の1人歩きは勧められません。有名なレストランが1ブロック先のあるようです。
受け付けは両替所のようにプラスチックのシールドがあり、治安が良くないのでしょうか?チェックインはスムースでした。部屋は値段相応で、コンセントほ4つぐらいあり、電子レンジや冷蔵庫もあり十分と思います。早朝にチェックアウトしたので朝食はわかりません。受け付けにコーラの自販機があり、75セントでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay on way to Tucson from Sedona.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: Asked check-in staff re downtown, he provided map and direction to eating/shopping place. Directed us to Scottsdale old town for shopping.
Usual motel experience. Small shower bath. Uncomfortable soft bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Cons: ChNge shower head and toilet paper holder and get air in hallways
Location: Very close to downtown just 6 blocks from convention center
The staff were very nice and helped with any needs. This is by no means a fancy hotel but we went for convention and really were only in the rooms to sleep and shower .... Was very clean . The only couple bad things I could say was rust around the very top of shower head and toilet paper holder, and the hallways were very stuffy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Nice hotel! Nice employee! Very good location!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
I think I'll be back to live here again if I drive to visit Phonix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Never Again

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The proximity to the Convention Center
Cons: Communication, adhering to booking information, plumbing, respecting room condition while resident is there.
I booked this hotel 3 months in advance for the Phoenix Comic Con in Downtown Phoenix. We checked in and went up to our room. The manager didn't tell me our room had been changed until I went back and asked. The room I had paid for and booked in advance had been given to someone else and we were "upgraded" to a double room at no extra cost. I understand that a double room is bigger, but the beds are smaller. Not what I wanted, or I would've booked a double to begin with. The manager was very nice, and said we could change rooms in the morning if we wished. My significant other convinced me that I was just being crabby after our long drive (7 hrs). We kept the room. In the morning, our shower drain refused to go down after each of our showers, which we explained to the same woman at the front desk on our way out to the convention Center. We were gone all day. I didn't check the drain before going to bed, assuming it was fixed. The next morning, I went in to take my shower and an awful smell was coming from the bathroom. I looked in the tub and not only was the water still there, but something else was coming up out of the drain. We were offered another room that someone had just vacated. We moved all of our belongings and I was able to shower. The room was stuffy and hot, so we turned on the A/C. When we returned, the maid had turned off our A/C and the room was horribly hot and stuffy and took 4 hours to air out and cool down. Overall, the worst stay I've had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I had a wonderful experience. The was very clean and comfortable. It was nice and quiet at the hotel. It only took us 12 mins to get to the heart of downtown. It was a perfect location. The people at the front desk were very friendly. House keeping was on top of keeping the room clean when you leave for the day. There was a refrigerator; microwave and a flat screen TV. I would definetly stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Immaculate room, efficient A/C, secure, quiet. Was promised second floor, got it! Requested a 2pm check-out time, got it. Microwave and fridge worked great. Private balcony. Safe neighborhood, and less than a mile from US Airways Center (very important to me; the reason I was in Phoenix was to attend two concerts at that venue). One problem only - clogged bathtub drain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaele-Kay from albuquerque

Not bad

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel isn't as close to Chase Field as advertised, but it was good for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Po-Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels