Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was OK.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
No coffee maker in room. Coffee maker was in office guest lobby but no one was there at time of leaving in early morning when one needs to have coffee. Claimed as free continental breakfast. There is nothing and no presence in lobby in morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to downtown Phoenix

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This hotel is very clean and the owner had a great personality. I would definitely stay here every time I need to be close to downtown Phoenix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Your comfort is our top priority, so it’s wonderful to know your stay was pleasant. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We enjoy hearing that you found our service friendly, Downtown location convenient and accommodations comfortable. We appreciate your review and recommendation and look forward to your return and yes we will add coffee maker for you on your next stay- Mark/Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Perfect location for my one-night visit to attend a concert at the Comerica Theatre. Unf. my room was across the street from a large fire station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Affordable place to sleep if staying overnight in Central Phoenix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear, guest thank you for your feedback and rating for your recent stay.Mark/Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better to look for something else

Posted Oct 1, 2016
The hotel team was nice, but this place is not so good even for a night. Very old furniture, bathroom is not clean and partly even not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that you did not enjoyed your stay, our price is very economical and our goal to provide nice clean rooms with all basic amenities, for you next visit us give chance improve better room and service, we will forward to our management team, looking forward to see you again! -Mark Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown nahe

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Lage, Sauberheir, preis/Leistung
Cons: Fruhstuck
Location: Downtown
Lage war sehr gut, dastronomie gut und nicht Teuer. Nur dass Großes fruhstuck war ein mini fruhstuck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear, Sir Thank you for your kind comments, we looking forward to seeing you again in Phoenix. -Mark/Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel for a very reasonable hotel I would definitely recommend and stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ダウンタウンに近い便利なホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2016
古めのホテルですが、価格も安く泊まるだけなら全く問題なし、ダウンタウンにあり、空港も近いのでまた来る機会があれば利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by Jeri from Plainfield, Il

Great location- quiet and clean

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel due to the locality of a job fair in downtown Phoenix. The hotel was quite, clean and just what I needed.