Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Always exceptional

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, amazing suites, location, location, location
Cons: Nothing
Been staying here for years and always our 1st choice when in the Scottsdale area. Have NEVER been disappointed!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Lori, Thank you for your review of the Resort. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you back here soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Really nice room, it was huge. We enjoyed the free miniature golf and the cactus garden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for your review of the Resort. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you back here soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great facility with lots of activities.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Big room, nice bathroom, great to have the kitchen with everything except an oven. Great location, close to lots of shopping, dining and sight seeing. Complex was very nice and had lots of activities available to guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Holly, thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back here soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Wonderful villa rooms. Staff however not customer-focused at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you felt we were not customer-focused. I shared your comments with our staff so we can do a better job. Sincerely, Julie Witt Director of Marketing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA.

Nice and plenty of room.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The pool, hot tub and exercise room.
Location: Plenty of golf nearby. Close to mall and old town.
Staff and amenities were great. We stayed in a studio and had plenty of room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear CJ, It is great to hear that you had a great stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Sincerely, Julie Witt Director of Marketing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is great to hear that you had a great stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort! We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Sincerely, Julie Witt Director of Marketing
4 out of 5
by Eric Christensen from Scottdale Camelback resort

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
some bugs in the room. . shower head not tall enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Thank you for your review and your feedback. I have shared your comments with Maintenance so that we can rectify the issues that you had in your villa. We hope to see you back here soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster, MD

Great place to stay in Scottsdale!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Nice house with every amenity possible. Staff was great!
Very nice house, great staff! Love the grounds, too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Theresa, It is great to hear that you had a great stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We hope to see you back here soon!
2 out of 5
by John from Charlotte

Stay elsewhere

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This resort has seen better days, while the rooms are very spacious, the quality of the furnishings are low and everything is quite worn. Staff is less than accommodating and don't seem to enjoy working here. The restaurant and pool side bar are poorly equipped and the staff for the bar cannot make the simplest of drinks, a gimlet in the case of my order.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review our resort. I'm sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. I have shared your comments with the staff so that we can step up our service. Thank you for your feedback.