Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Pre-move stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: GREAT POOL, nice workout facility, easy access to nearby amenities -- just an overall great location and place to stay with a family
Cons: early morning airplane noise woke me up before I planned
Location: Close to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but terrible service

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Way too close to airport
Good location for restaurants and shops, but very noisy due to proximity. Pushy timeshare selling staff, and our condo was not cleaned during our 5 night stay. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Very nice place.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The only thing that we didn't care for was the "go to this room so we can give you a care package". We had no idea when booking with Expedia that this was a time share property. I don't mind them selling them, but I paid full price to stay there. Not a discount rate to get me to look at their program. I think if your going to have to look at their time share program, Expedia should disclose this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place for a family or staycation.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The airpark is close by so every few hours an airplane would be flying by - so loud!! And of course it's when you're trying to sleep or you're already asleep and it wakes you up. It's an old apartment complex turned into a hotel/resort set up. So it's nice for families with kids or folks who want a hotel room that's a bit more cozy, with a nice sitting area and place to make/eat dinner. Again with it being an older complex, and us being on the 2nd floor, it seemed like our room would not cool down to save our lives. We had the air conditioning down to 70 degrees just to breath!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We arrived late but the service was GREAT!!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Good customer service and clean rooms.
Cons: Another resort guest discriminated my sons verbally at the pool in my presence. We left the pool area because of the racial remarks.
Location: It's a quiet location and accessible to locate attraction and shopping needs.
We drove 6 hours this day, a very long day and arrived late and we were tired and wanted to rest, my initial thought with several bad experiences with other hotels regarding customer service was "I just want good service", but checking in went wonderfully and we were very happy and satisfied with the customer service provided, it was great to get the service we received and I commend the staff. It was our first stay at this location. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return again despite the pool incident that wasn't the fault of management but another hotel guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing deal. Complete with 2 BR, Kitchen, Dining

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Value. Wow!
Cons: Not the most luxurious, but very nicely done.
Location: Butterfly Museum is close by (5-10 miles)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Quiet, beautiful snd spacious suite

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We stayed for a horse show at West World and this resort is less than a mile away. Beautiful huge accommodations, amazing beds and so quiet that you can sleep interrupted til 9 am!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Excellent value

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Room clean. Generous with room supplies.
Would rate as a four star resort. Construction ongoing to improve property. Beds hard .. room clean. .. kitchen clean... Stove /fridge/microwave clean. Clean cooking utensils and dishes. Plenty of cleaning agents. Generous with toilet paper and Kleenex. Nice pool towels provided. Would recommend property. Great location close to shopping mall and grocery stores. Close to Highway 101.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very nice. Loved the room. Was close to Mayo Clinic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Wasn't expecting it to be as big as it was. It was like staying in a little appartment. The beds were comfy and everything was clean and nice. They had everything needed for long stays including pots and pans. Even had washer and dryer in the room! Will definitely stay here again in the future!