Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westmont Il

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect.....within walking distance to shopping and dining
The hotel was great. Our room was beautiful. The restaurant and pool were great. It was convenient and walking distance to the Old Town shopping district. But above all was the friendliness of the staff. They were always cheery and asking what they could do for us. And offered us cols bottled water every time we left the hotel. And in 100+ heat that was greatly appreciated. By far one of the best Marriotts I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Perfect for spring training

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Great location for old town shopping, dining and Giants spring training. Staff was great and very helpful for first time visitors. We were in a King Suite and it was an average room for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Quick check in, helpful and friendly staff out front and at the front desk. We had a nice room with a sofa bed and murphy bed for the kids. Was perfect for a weekend with two kids. Brunch was simple but tasty, bar was nice and clean. Would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice close to everything

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Had a girlfriend weekend. Staff was excellent helpful and the cart service was a+ Only recommendation renovate or upgrade bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Perfect location!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We needed two beds and with expedia there was no gut....but they made it happen. Great gym and my friend loved the convenience of breakfast while I slept or went for a walk.... perfect location to see old town scottsdale and make your way into entertainment district. Would recommended and stay again :)
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Los Angeles

Nice stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was pleasant, and the service was good. Our room was at the end of the hall, so it was nice and quiet. They charge for parking (even though there was no shortage of space) and for wi-fi (in 2015?!?!), which just seems silly. We were there to visit family, so we didn't care about hanging out in Old Town. But if you're from out of town, there are restaurants and galleries within walkable distance -- a rare feature in the Phoenix area.