Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Great Location and staff was very helpful.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Right near old town.
View was good and was close to everything. Rooms are very large and plenty of space if needed for multiple people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great staff and hotel.
Location: Perfect location.
Everyone was very nice. Room was great and clean. Location was perfect, right in the middle of everything in old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close Scottsdale night clubs

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very convenient to shopping, night clubs and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

Family get away

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed the weekend with my mom. Great staff! Great room. Wish parking was a little better but and there was free wifi. But other then that, wonderful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid option

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding location. Pool is a little small and you have to pay for wifi, which I HATE. Great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We love the Marriott! Lacked a little TLC this time. Hui ho!
5 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great option in town, fully recommended
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westmont Il

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect.....within walking distance to shopping and dining
The hotel was great. Our room was beautiful. The restaurant and pool were great. It was convenient and walking distance to the Old Town shopping district. But above all was the friendliness of the staff. They were always cheery and asking what they could do for us. And offered us cols bottled water every time we left the hotel. And in 100+ heat that was greatly appreciated. By far one of the best Marriotts I've stayed at.