Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Excellent choice loved the place....nice and clean staff were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice big rooms

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here, the rooms are spacious and the location is great! Our kids enjoyed the fact that they could have their own space it is also nice that the sofa pullout had memory foam versus being an old-school sofa pullout :-) The pool is nice and big plenty of places to sit. The rooms are clean and fairly well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check with the hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Make sure you check with the hotel first as they offer the same rate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Additional mandatory fees per day

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The place is great. Every room feels like a small apartment. They provide everything you need, even a blender. Full fridge, plates, pots, etc.. Cons: They have a mandatory $16 fee for internet, pool, facilities etc. What if I don't use any of it? Sorry, it's mandatory. I was on business and had an employee arrive there before me. When I arrived, I requested a room next to my employee. 30 mins of software challenges trying to figure it out. Then they said they can't do it. I was in a completely different building. No daily house cleaning. I was surprised to come back from work on day two to see my bed as I left it. No new towels.. Pool towels are provided with a sign that states there should be 4 towels. Each missing one will be billed at $25. When I arrived, there are only two. My employee has the same issue and told the front counter. They just sent him another two. When I notified them, they said not to worry about it. Inconsistent information..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Nice Scottsdale hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: This hotel felt homie and comfortable.
Cons: Check in could be a little earlier and check out could be a little later.
Location: This resort is in a good area as far as being right off the freeway which makes it easy to get to anything quickly
Arrived right at check in went pretty smoothly the front desk person was not real informative on all the amenities that are offered. But was polite. But do know that if you have guest come over that are not staying at this hotel they will have to park and walk a ways to come and visit you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trying to sell time shares, pushy.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very short stay, check out at 10am. Again very pushy trying to get to sell their timeshares.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Requires a face lift

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Facilities were nice but although clean, the room we were in is due for a major face lift.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
not worth it stay at the sheraton next door better bang for your buck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I was in Scottsdale for work and this villa was excellent. Great location, very clean and updated. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vichy, MO

Nice resort, close to everything.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: location, rooms, spa and everything
Cons: hot water and water pressure
Whether it is shopping, golfing, museums, lakes, parks, restaurants, airport, business, etc. this resort is close to everything in a fabulous location and it offers good amenities on site.