Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Staff needs help.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The room and location.
Cons: Elevators to the 3rd floor and better instructions on the lack of housekeeping when checking in.
Location: Conference was nearby.
This is not a hotel it is a resort. I was on the third floor and there was not an elevator. There was not daily housekeeping. The second night there a man tried to get into my room by mistake (they have rooms with the same number just a letter after the number but that is not pointed out when you register). There were loud parties and music from guest rooms in the night until 1, 2 PM. While the facility was nice (the room was great) it was not a pleasant stay. I would not return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Enjoy luxury at an affordable price.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: SO much shopping and dining nearby it will be hard to chose. There is also a sister hotel that you can enjoy.
This hotel has it all and at an affordable price and prime location. Enjoy all the amenities they have to offer especially the large pool with waterfall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntingdon Valley, PA

Good place for longer trips!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location was good, rate was very good. I would stay here for a week for both vacation or business.
This hotel is a timeshare and they make an effort to share some of that information with you, but were not pushy or irritating. I did get a really good rate on the room, a studio, which had everything I needed for a longer stay, even though I was there for only a couple of days - nice fridge, coffeemaker, dishes, etc. Location is just north of all of the best shopping and restaurants. Overall, really convenient and clean. A good value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas


Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
The remodel work that has been completed is good but overall it still feels like an old motel. Only complaint is that in the room I stayed in, there is not much insulation between rooms and noise from adjacent tenants can be disturbing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Kitchen even though unused by us was amazing.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Perfect experience. Couldn't have asked for more friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Stsyed 4 days, had a lot of fun. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the pool and hot tub

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The pool and hottub
Cons: better quality coffee and those types of amenities in the room would have been appreciated.
Joseph at the front desk was exceptional in his attentiveness and solutions to help me with a couple questions/needs I had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. We will stay there again.............................................. ...................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Customer Service

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Again, the customer service was excellent. The room was neat and clean and quite spacious for our needs.
Cons: The time share people pounced when we arrived. We agreed to listen to their presentation, but they wouldn't take "no" and were pushy and aggressive.
Location: It was a perfect location for us since we were visiting family nearby and only needed a place to sleep. Many restaurants and shopping areas close by.
The hotel staff was very pleasant and welcoming. They addressed issues (minor questions) immediately and with professionalism. We were provided great customer services from the time we checked in to when we left five days later. The one downside was the timeshare people. We didn't know this was a timeshare hotel so we were a bit surprised when we were approached. Trying to be polite, we agreed to listen to their presentation, have a free lunch, and move on with our day. All was fine until we said we weren't interested, which was when things became tense. The "big guns" were called in and it became more and more uncomfortable. When we insisted we had to go (after 2 hours) and were sent to the final room to collect our "gift", we were treated rudely. The timeshare people pretty much ruined that first day. This was the only downside of the trip. We did not want to rate the hotel staff along with the time share people since the actual staff were great. The time share people put a damper on the trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Grand Canyon


Posted Sep 17, 2016