Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Phoenix trip

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Large rooms , not very busy at the time me of our visit / mid Oct .
Cons: Rooms in the front of the hotel are very noise , major freeway right there. After two night we moved to the back of hotel , facing pool ...much better .
Location: Must have rental car / not walking distance to much / if you have car a few restaurants around / freeway right there ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: stafffs
All staffs' attitude is terrible and poor performance. Definitely it needs to be improved.. very disappointed that experience at the world brand hotel. Would not come back again. And the location actually is not inside the airport, caused a lot of confusion, and money to transport in and out to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
A short stay for business but offered what a hotel should.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay. Good location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Great service, Great location, great everything. Had reserved for only one night. Moved my continued stay in PHX to this hotel.
Cons: N/A
Great place. Rooms are well appointed. Great resort feeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel for getting to your next destination.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Location: Close to freeway
This hotel is great for a night to stay when you're traveling. Another amazing thing is that they allowed my dog to stay for no additional charge. Amazing! Breakfast was simple, but just what you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, welcoming environment!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excellent location. Wonderful staff!! Will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay for a conference

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: Near plenty of restuarants.
The bed was comfortable, the room spacious - the pools and hot tub were nice and not crowded. Would have gotten a 5 except for the fact that the air conditioner in our room was loud when cycling off and on, and cigarette smoke would waft in through the HVAC a few times a day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel north of Phoenix

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: We really enjoyed the swimming pool. It is large, clean and well exposed to the sun. It was nice to relax there a few hours.
Cons: Maybe the hotel could offer 2 bottles of water instead of one, or one larger. Also, the Jacuzzi should be repaired as it was out of order.
Location: As it is located North of Phoenix, approximately 7 miles away, it is quite convenient to head downtown, or to visit Scottsdale.
We did a last minute booking, at 2 AM in the morning. The staff was very friendly and despite the fact that it was a last minute booking, we could get our room immediately. The decoration could be a little more modern, but it is very clean and comfortable. We got complimentary Starbucks coffee and some water. Also, the reception has USB cables, which allowed us to recharges our phones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff very friendly. Some electrical plugs did not work, one in bathroom was unsafe to use. Iron didn't work. Frustrating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolia

Nice, large facilities.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pool area needed upkeep. RSVP for cabana reasonable but we didn't get our waters on ice without asking. Kids have fun on slide.