Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful resort

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.Pool very nice and big as well as the Jacuzzi spa, Beautiful waterfalls
Room was very clean,Had housekeeping daily.The room was fully equity with cookware,dishes.There was a patio entrance from the bedroom and living room.Patio very clean with a nice table and chairs.Loved my stay here.
5 out of 5
by Loren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sedona, az

Room different from photo.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was close to the freeway, stores and restaurants. The rooms were clean, front desk responsive, bbq and grounds well kept.
Cons: The pool area was mobbed. I would say they need more pools for the size of the hotel.
Location: Great, easy access to everything!
We thought it was a full kitchen with a fireplace, since that was the photo next to the room I picked. But the room next to us was one, and stood empty the whole 4 days we were there. When I asked, they were not happy that I booked on expedia and got such a great price...
5 out of 5
by Danyelle from Fort Worth

Excellent!

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is a vacation resort and they will sell you packages for stays at a Sheraton around the world. I was not prepared for the sales pitch when I walked in. That put a sour taste in my mouth at first. Then, I saw the room. It was a very well appointed one bedroom apartment. Excellent room for the price! They resent full kitchen, dining area, living room, huge bedroom, luxurious bathroom, and even an entry hall. It was a very large space... Much bigger than my first apartment! I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Room was very comfortable and clean. A great place to stay for a couple.
5 out of 5
by Jorge mascareno from Phoenix

first time

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
a+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a lovely resort. We have stayed here several times while visiting family. Our 4 grandchildren love the pool with waterfall and spa. We were "upgraded" to a handicapped room, which we didn't like as much as the regular suites.