Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Nice but,

Posted Jul 24, 2016
While it is a nice place to stay, the experience was nickel and dime, extra resort fee, extra for French fries with a burger at room service. I'm surprised they didn't charge extra for ketchup!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oasis in the desert

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great place to stay with kids. Great pool. Fantastic views. Guest services and staff were all very helpful. Facility dinning was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Enjoyable experience. The staff is very personable and made us feel at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, layout is a little confusing

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The hotel was comfortable, there was a lack of vending machines for drinks or snacks. The journey to the front entrance was rather long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Relaxing, beautiful facility

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Location is remote yet close to everything. The landscaping is so pretty. I really liked that the pools were different temperatures for preferences.
Location: Old Town in Scottsdale, Horseback riding, shopping at the outlet mall, dining nearby is great
This resort has your comfort in mind. Love the pool service. Staff was very friendly. Food was very good, healthy and pleasingly presented.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome resort

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Awesome spa, great restaurants, lovely pool area. A perfect place to spend a weekend or a 7 day vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautiful hotel, lovely setting!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: Perhaps more dining options for families.
Location: Saw a show at the casino, enjoyed the beautiful golf course!
Great pools and waterslide! Very helpful staff and good food. Loved the boat ride to Rawhide for dinner and live music!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ben from Chandler, Az

Good weekend get away.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was a weekend get away for our 15th Anniversary. It's secluded location, beautiful grounds and very friendly staff made it a great get away. I had mentioned our anniversary in the comment area when making the reservation and the Sheraton left us some goodies in our room at time of check in. It was a great experience. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice resort. Off the beaten path.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
My review is not meant to be a negative one. We enjoyed our stay at the resort very much and wished it had been a couple days longer. One month before and also the day of our arrival, I called the hotel to make sure my two rooms would have two queen beds each to accommodate my family of five. When we arrived at night to check in, the rooms they assigned us were one king room and one room with two beds. Also the rooms were on different floors. I was a little disappointed they did that after I had clearly given them my request ahead of time. It took a little extra time but the front desk clerk was able to find me two rooms next to one another each with two beds. The resort has plenty of options for eating on site, but unfortunately we did not eat there. I felt the prices were extremely high especially when you have to pay for five guests. As much as we would have liked to have eaten at the resort , we went elsewhere. Overall we enjoyed our stay and if we vacation in the area again, we'd most likely stay at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Spa and Resort.