Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Beds & Pillows
Cons: Pricing
Location: Very close to freeway and things!
This will be my place to stay whenever I'm in the Phoenix AZ area! Great Place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Well the bed was very comfortable and the sheets, towels and robe were like new, they did not rough like they had been washed a thousand times.
Cons: Well maybe a little better room service menu..
Location: Wow what a beautiful location.. wish we had time to enjoy it more..lots to do!
Well we only had 2days and because we had so many engagements we did not have much time to enjoy that awesome hotel..But we have stay at many 4 and 5 star hotels and we thought this Sheraton was one of the best. Tell your managers they are doing a great job and we will be back and when we travel we will book again with Sheraton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, Wa

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Our room wasn't cleaned to our standards (sheets not changed, shower and bath dirty) other then that everything else was excellent! Pool was great! Dining and room service was great! Resort is in the middle of nowhere. We will come back here again the kids loved it! Fitness center was clean and had excellent equipment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

nice charming wigwam

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: nice staff, nice 7 comfortable rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: well located not too far from the airport and the Loop in Phoenix to get down south or any place in Phoenix scottsdale
business trip a nice place to stay with all comfort and commodities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice hotel with plenty of room for a family of 4

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location, size and friendly staff.
Cons: Cleanliness in bathroom grout.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby. Also, the premium outlets are around the corner.
Didn't have enough time to enjoy all the amenities, but the things we did we enjoyed. We particularly liked the easily accessed trail that's close to 5 miles round trip. Also, had friends join us for breakfast and the food at Ko' Sin was excellent! Would definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora, United States of America

Beautiful hotel with views from all directions

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My husband and I were very impressed by this hotel. The pool area was wonderful and surrounded by beautiful views. We found it to be very relaxing. There is poolside service and the food was very good. This resort is surrounded by a golf course and open space. Which makes for beautiful views in all directions. There are trails to walk on and many ways to appreciate nature. There are restaurants and shops within a short driving distance. In the evening there was a wonderful guitar player and a singer that performed in the main lobby/bar area. We found the experience overall to be a very relaxing and enjoyable one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

poor start, check in person unfriendly

Posted Nov 24, 2016
He put me in a room right off the lobby, loud music played in the middle of the night, lost a night of sleep, had to switch rooms, music booming and shaking the walls it was so loud, should not have guest rooms so close to lobby, resort boasts tranquility and peace!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenmore, WA

Great Staff and Pool

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staying at the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass for a second time did not disappoint. The staff was excellent and the pool kept the kids entertained for hours. Throughout the day, staff members entertained the kids with some form of competition at the pool every hour. The resort is secluded and was not overrun by guests. Our double beds were a little cozy for the family, but next time we can look into getting a larger room. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, United States of America

Great stay in the desert

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great value for a two night weekend stay. Loved the remote location in the desert away from the city, quiet, and a beautiful setting. Great walks on the interpretive trail along the Stream by the golf course, nice pools and hot tubs and glorious sunrises and sunsets over the mountains. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Wonderful hotel with full amenities and services.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel rooms were quiet. The rooms are well appointed. Restaurant services were top class.
Restful, and yet exciting with a resort feel. The pools were terrific and the golf course was stunning. Plenty of walking trails and an interpretive desert guide too.