Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevators

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: More Elevators
The only thing that bothered me a little was we were on the 4th floor all the way at the other end of the hotel and we had to walk a long way to get to a elevator or do 4 flights of stairs. For us we just did the stairs most of the time but for an old couple or someone with disabilities or young kids this would be a problem. Otherwise this was a very nice place to stay and would stay again if ever in Arizona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice location , close to freeway, gas station and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Room was very clean and spacious, lots of activities on the hotel grounds, staff was extremely polite and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Felt like a Queen

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Chandler AZ, Casino, Great Music, Shopping, Dining.
Beautiful Hotel and wonderful service. Felt like a Queen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

off-Season Not the Best

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Sheraton always makes comfort a priority, beds, bedding, towels and pillows. However, my stay was in off-season. Seemed I had to call and wait for things that would other times have been automatic -- towels, coffee, room cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Nice but,

Posted Jul 24, 2016
While it is a nice place to stay, the experience was nickel and dime, extra resort fee, extra for French fries with a burger at room service. I'm surprised they didn't charge extra for ketchup!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oasis in the desert

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great place to stay with kids. Great pool. Fantastic views. Guest services and staff were all very helpful. Facility dinning was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Enjoyable experience. The staff is very personable and made us feel at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, layout is a little confusing

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The hotel was comfortable, there was a lack of vending machines for drinks or snacks. The journey to the front entrance was rather long.
3 out of 5
by Doug from Phoenix

Staycation

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We did a little Staycation here this past weekend. Overall the hotel is pretty nice. The issues we had were: 1. We were told we could get a rollaway bed for our son and when we called later to get it we were told it was $25, that was not conveyed at the front desk when we checked in. 2. The poolshop are amazing, but the pool service for food and drinks was absolutely horrible. Waiting over 30 minutes for a diet coke is crazy. 3. The restaurants are very overpriced and the food is barely average. I would recommend this for a nice day at the pool, just plan on eating or drinking elsewhere.