Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montclair, VA

Everything you want in a hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Terrific staff, modern and comfortable room.
Location: Visit Revolver Records, the Phoenix Art Museum, Desoto Market and Pomo Pizza on 1st.
This hotel met or exceeded any of my expectations. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable and had everything that made my 4 night stay enjoyable. I chose a club level room and the staff were friendly and provided warm service. The hotel is well located, I picked up a custom map at the concierge desk and discovered the neighborhood along Roosevelt avenue which had many interesting restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: It had a pleasant atmosphere and check-i and checkout were efficient.
Cons: I don't have any complaints. However, because of it's size, initially it was hard to find my way around the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Downtown Phoenix location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff
Cons: No complaints
Location: Downtown location was close to venues and Metro light rail.
We needed to stay in downtown Phoenix with proximity to music venue. The hotel cleanliness, helpfulness of the staff and amenities were beyond expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay during a conference

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I spent a couple of nights at the Sheraton during a conference. It was a pleasant stay, beautiful lobby, comfortable and clean room, good restaurant and bar, good location, close to airport and close-by restaurants. I would go back any time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

フェニックス・ダウンタウンの快適なホテル

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: きれいな設備とフレンドリーなスタッフ、売店も冷蔵庫もあった。
Location: ダウンタウンで近くにフードコートがある。ChaseFieldへは10分弱くらい
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great hotel close to the ballpark

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great hotel close to the ballpark. when we checked in the receptionist asked if he actually wanted to room with a view of the ballpark thank you for being so considerate is a great room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for conference we were attending

Posted Sep 18, 2016
No wow but it was good, too many comments about, well that's only for SPG members (I am one by the way) but how does that make others feel that pay top $$
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. The restaurant The District in the hotel was absolutely amazing, went back for dinner two nights in a row.
4 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay for the location of the hotel, not the value o

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel from the outside looks great! However, when you step in the building its another story, smells stuffy. When you open the door you expect a modern room,since it's in the heart of downtown Phoenix. However, that was not the case. The bathroom specially the bathtub looked old, the bathroom mirrors look old and the carpet was inferior for the price to stay the night. You basically paid for the location of the hotel.