Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and has a free shuttle

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I did not plan to be in Phoenix but ended up spending a night due to bad weather for travel. The hotel was appealing due to being close to the airport and having a free shuttle. All the hotel staff were very pleasant. Hotel itself was disappointing...old, loud, dingy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Single night

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The hotel conditions are great. The only thing is that breakfast is not included. They give you a choice for continental or buffet stile that range from $15 - $20 that is a bit much for the choices given.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and with a quick shuttle service

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Needed a place to crash that was near the airport. This was a nice choice. Good, comfortable bed. Easy to get to and from the airport. I signed up for my early shuttle when I checked in and everything was ready to go the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Nice friendly staff. Room is clean fairly comfortable. The restaurant / bar area hello busy had great service period check-in and check-out easy and fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfy Beds!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Location: They were accommodating, with shuttle service from the Phoenix airport. That helped make our trip easier.
Nice spacious rooms and the beds were so comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tempe az

nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Building was older but rooms and inside was well maintained and updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice hotel and quiet. Great location with friendly staff. Housekeeping is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

nice place to sleep

Posted Nov 15, 2016
check in was a breeze, the front desk agent was very nice. Room a little disapointing, because it looked old and tired. Bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Best last minute choice! When you first walk in you're greeted with a hello, and a friendly smile. Not only was the staff inviting, but the room was very tidy, and the beds were so comfortable. Although I didn't take a dip their pool area was appealing as well. Many things to do in the area since it is located on the border of Tempe and Phoenix. There's always something to do nearby whether you are single, or family orientated. Overall great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall a pleasant stay. Expected a little more.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a nice and pleasant stay. I guess I just expected a little more in the rooms for the price. I would stay there again.