Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Close to airport Bar/pool
Cons: Seal around room entrance door. It was difficult to sleep with the light from the hallway coming through the cracks around the entire door.
Location: Close to ASU and the US60/I-10 making it very convenient to travel to many of the tourist places in the area. LEGOLAND adventure, AZ Mills and zoo
Our stay was for one night. We didn't use any amenities of the hotel, I did like the bar and the pool area they appeared clean and I heard many people laughing. I would stay again if needing a room to accommodate earlier/late flights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Old and dirty, bad service, no security bdjdjjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdndndjdjjdjdjsjjdbdjsjsjbsjsjsbsbbsjsjsjd
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price.

Posted May 21, 2016
Good experience. Manager was great. He scanned some docs for me. Overall the place was clean, and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
One night stay after a business trip in Sedona. Needed to be close to the airport for a morning flight out of Phoenix Sky Harbor. Very nice accommodations with a helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very accommodating, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. Location is convent to airport, however, if you want to go anywhere other than the hotel plan to have transportation as there is nothing within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Carl from (From Carl's WIFE who actually stayed)

It's OK!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness, bed and man night attendant were great, loofah, cotton ball, cue tips and nail file was nice touch. The room it self needed some attention patch paint job , wallpaper torn, chunks out of corners. The daytime attendant was not pleasant he never asked about my stay, yet asked THE MAN right after I, hmmm must not care for women? I never received am email with my receipt. Oh also might want to figure out a little night light for those late arrivals, when walking in it was pitch black in the roomorning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Relaxing

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Overall value and comfort. Nice amenities, restaurant, fitness, pool and 4th floor lounge.
Cons: Window sound control
Location: Great location easy access to main highways and streets to get anywhere easily and quickly.
Great location; easy access to freeways and airport. Building in pretty good condition, although windows not very good with controlling noise of pool area and airport traffic; better insulating glass would help. Television had annoying loss of signal often. Not a very busy hotel so pool and other amenities were accessible at all times with no crowding. 4th floor lounge with complimentary breakfast and evening "Happy Hour" nice surprise. Elevator card key access not always working properly to get to 4th floor. Very comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

The room itself was fine.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The room was pretty clean and the bed was great.
Cons: The service staff and the food.
The pool was filled with the corpses of dead bees (like 20 in the shallow end alone). The bar service was HORRIBLE, the food was bad and the front desk service was awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aguascalientes mexico

Clean, friendly environment for a quick stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
All staff was very helpful and we enjoyed our one night stay
4 out of 5
by mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels